Entries for Cork 20 International Rally, 2017

Start/Restart times are posted!

2017-09-30 to 2017-10-01 at Macroom

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the International category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Josh Moffett/Keith Moriarty Co. Monaghan/Limerick Ford Fiesta R5 5
2 Sam Moffett/Karl Atkinson Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Fiesta R5 5
3 Alastair Fisher/Gordon Noble Co. Fermanagh/Co. Tyrone Ford Fiesta R5 5
4 Kevin Kelleher/Sean Hayde Cork/Cork Subaru S14 WRC 7
5 Stephen Wright/Arthur Kierans Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Fiesta R5 5
6 Joseph McGonigle/Ciaran Geaney Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Skoda Fabia 5
8 Aaron MacHale/Jeff Case Co. Kildare/Co. Laois Citroen DS3 R5 5
9 Owen Murphy/Anthony Nestor Cork/Limerick Skoda Fabia S2000 5
10 Daniel Cronin/Shane Buckley Cork/Co. Kerry Ford Fiesta R5 5
12 Stephen McCann/Damien Fleming Co. Cavan/Co. Kerry Ford Fiesta S2000 5
14 William Mavitty/Brian Daniels Co. Fermanagh/Co. Waterford Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
25 Paul Rowley/Darragh Mullen USA/Co. Sligo Citroen DS3 R5 5
26 Enda McCormack/Patrick Brides USA/Co. Roscommon Ford Fiesta R5 5
27 Richard Tannahill/Ger Conway Co. Londonderry/Co. Kerry Peugeot 208 5
29 Jer O'Donovan/Derek Tobin Cork/Cork Subaru R4 5
32 Cathan McCourt/Brian Hoy Co. Tyrone/Co. Fermanagh Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
33 William Creighton/Liam Regan Belfast/Belfast Peugeot 208 2
35 James Wilson/Gavin Doherty Co. Armagh/Co. Londonderry Peugeot 205 2
41 John Coyne/Stephen Joyce USA/Galway Porsche 997 GT3 6
61 Keith Lyons/Sean Hegarty Limerick/Co. Kerry Ford Fiesta R2 2
63 Pat Price/Andrew Curran Dublin/Dublin Subaru Impreza 4
64 Ed Twomey/Sean Hassett Cork/Dublin Ford Fiesta R2 2
65 Patrick O'Connor/Eddie Moffett Co. Laois/Co. Laois Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
75 Will Graham/Steve Davey England/England Ford Fiesta R2 2

Entries for the National category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
7 Pauric Duffy/Kevin Glynn Co. Monaghan/Galway Ford Fiesta R5 20
15 Kevin Eves/William Lynch Co. Donegal/Cork Toyota Corolla 14
17 Eugene Meegan/Sarah Whelan Co. Meath/Galway BMW 1M 14
18 Phil Collins/Stephen McCauley England/Belfast Ford Escort MK 2 14
19 Barry Meade/John McCarthy Cork/Co. Kerry Ford Escort 14
20 Colin Byrne/Stephen Quin Cork/Cork Ford Escort Mk2 14
21 Jason McSweeney/Keith McCarthy Cork/Co. Kerry Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
22 Mark Dolphin/Colin Fitzgerald Cork/Cork Ford Escort 14
23R Jason Ryan/Peter Keohane Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F
24 Gary McNamee/Ryan Diver Co. Meath/Co. Donegal Honda Civic 11F
28 Martin Donnelly/Brian Doherty USA/Co. Kerry Toyota Corolla 15
30R Kevin O'Donoghue/David Randles Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry BMW M3 14
34 John O'Sullivan/Derry Long Cork/Cork Ford Fiesta R200 11F
36 Barry Jones/Iwan Griffiths Wales/Wales Ford Escort 14
43 Tadhg O'Sullivan/Eoin O'Leary Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Escort 13
44 James Fitzgerald/Mossie O'Connell Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F
45R Allen Treacy/Bob Fitzgerald Cork/Cork Toyota Corolla 11R
47R Sean Moynihan/Liam Brennan Cork/Cork Ford Escort RS 12
48 John Devlin/John McCarthy Co. Down/Dublin Talbot Sunbeam 13
49 William Walsh/Carol O'Keeffe Cork/Co. Waterford Toyota Corolla 11R
50 Philip Cross/Tony Hennessy Cork/Cork Ford Escort 13
51 Neil Phelan/Joe Hearns Cork/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 14
52 Conor McCarty/Jj Cremin Cork/Cork Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
54 William Kenneally/Finbarr Fogarty Cork/Cork Ford Escort 13
55 John Hickey/Eamonn Creedon Co. Kerry/Cork Ford Escort 20
56 Emmett Cronin/Tommy Hayes Cork/Co. Tipperary Ford Escort 12
60 Mark Nangle/Pat Cashman Co. Meath/Co. Kerry Subaru Impreza 20
62 Paul Bruton/Brian Quinlan Cork/Cork Honda Civic 13
66 Michael Murphy/Patsy Cashman Cork/Cork Toyota Corolla AE86 11R
67 Victor Beamish/Susan Beamish Cork/Cork Vauxhall Nova 10
68 Kenneth Cullinane/Robert O'Regan Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F
69 Martin O'Brien/Brian McCarthy Cork/Cork Citroen C2R2 Max 22
70 Jamie McCarthy/Donagh Hurley Cork/Cork Peugeot 106 11F
71 Art McCarrick/John McCay Co. Sligo/Co. Londonderry Honda Civic 22
72 Nick Barnett/Martin Brady England/Galway Honda Civic 22
76R Michael P. Kelleher/Iarla McCarthy Cork/Cork Ford Escort MK 2 10
77 Steve Roberts/Jack Carroll Cork/Cork Ford Escort 12
78R Shane Stanley/Adam Power Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F
79 Dan P. Kelleher/Gavin J. Downey Cork/Cork Ford Escort MK 2 13
81R John Murphy/Eoghan McCarthy Cork/Cork Subaru Impreza GC8 20
82 Denis O'Brien/Ryan O'Brien Cork/Cork Opel Corsa 10
83 Kevin Horgan/Stephen Horgan Cork/Cork Vauxhall Chevette 13
84R Martin Sheehan/John Murray Cork/Cork Ford Escort 12
85R Robert Beamish/Orla Beamish Cork/Cork Opel Corsa 9
86R Denis Buckley/Declan Casey Cork/Cork Ford Escort 10
87 Michael Forde/Jim Cunningham Cork/Cork Talbot Sunbeam 11R
88R Barry O'Brien/Grace O'Brien Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F
89 Anthony Keating/Killian Cronin Cork/Cork Ford Escort 9
90 Kevin Hickey/Derry Healy Cork/Cork Ford Escort Mk1 10
91 Garry Kelly/Pa O'Mahony Cork/Cork Honda Civic 22
93 Sean Moylan/Denny O'Riordan Cork/Cork Peugeot 306 10
94 Conan O'Riordan/Kevin Healy Cork/Cork Peugeot 205 10
95R Christy McCarthy/Cathal Quill Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F
96R Jack McGuire/Seamus O'Grady Co. Monaghan/Co. Wexford Ford Escort 13
97 Ciaran Creedon/John Murphy Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F

Entries for the Historic category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
37 Ernie Graham/Tim Sayer England/England BMW M3 K
38 Keith McIvor/David Burns Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort K
39R Shawn Rayner/Declan Dear England/ Ford Escort Mk2 D3
42 Todd Falvey/Andrew Cronin Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Porsche 911 C4
57 Philip McKibbin/Lynn McKibbin Co. Louth/Co. Louth Ford Escort C3
58 Alan Watkins/Dave Manion England/Galway Ford Escort RS 2000 D3
59 Duncan Williams/Llion Williams England/Wales Ford Escort MK 2 D3
92 James Hall/Tony McCarthy Cork/Co. Kerry Audi Quattro K

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
J1R Eric Calnan/Ger Clancy Cork/Cork Peugeot 106 J2
J2 Brian Brady/Michael Hamilton Co. Meath/Cork Honda Civic J2
J3 Fergus Hurley/Eric Deane Cork/Cork Ford Escort Mk2 J2
J4 Eamonn McCarthy/Declan Buttimer Cork/Cork Honda Civic J2
J6 Jenna McCann/John McCabe Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta R2 J2
J8 Justin Ryan/Tommy Moynihan Galway/Co. Kerry Honda Civic J2
J9R Aaron Browne/Daniel Hanratty Cork/Cork Honda Civic J2
J10 Denis Nagle/Donagh Crowley Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Nissan Micra J1
J11 Mark O'Leary/Ciaran Graal Cork/Co. Meath Toyota Starlet J1
J12 Aaron Healy/Timmy Kelly Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Honda Civic J2
J14 Barry Archer/Eugene Cronin Cork/Cork Honda Civic J2
J16R Cathal Keane/Dylan Donoghue Galway/Galway Honda Civic J2
J17 Padraig Walsh/Aaron O'Regan Cork/Cork Toyota Corolla J2
J18 Cian O'Riordan/Patrick Murphy Cork/Cork Ford Ka J1
J19 Aaron McEvoy/Dylan Mullane Cork/Cork Honda Civic J1
J20 Diarmuid Hallahan/Mike Hallahan Cork/Cork Honda Civic J2
J21 Jason Black/Karl Egan Co. Armagh/Co. Donegal Toyota Starlet J2

Back to Index