Entries for Moonraker Forestry Rally, 2016

Start/Restart times are posted!

2016-04-16 at Ballyvourney

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Pat O'Connell/Mark Wiley Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Evo 20
2 Liam Ryan/Keith Moriarty Co. Tipperary/Co. Limerick Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
3 Niall McCullagh/Ryan McCloskey Co. Antrim/Co. Tyrone Mitsubishi Evo VI 20
4 Patrick O'Brien/Aine McGuigan Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
5 Gerard Lucey/Jj Cremin Co. Cork/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Evo 8 20
6 Michael Carbin/Darragh Kelly Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Mitsubishi Evo 4 20
8 Don Keating/Donal Balfe Co. Tipperary/Co. Limerick Subaru Impreza 20
9 Cathan McCourt/Brian Hoy Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
11 Adrian Hethrington/Gary Nolan Co. Tyrone/Co. Wexford Toyota Corolla 15
12 Andrew Fanning/Derek Gibbs Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
14 Brendan Cumiskey/Ronan O'Kane Co. Louth/Co. Louth Ford Fiesta R5 20
15 Niall Henry/John Rowan Northern Ireland/Northern Irel Mitsubishi Evo 20
16 Gerry Kearin/Niall Tierney Co. Monaghan/Co. Cavan Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
17 Stephen Cullen/Seamus O'Grady Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Subaru Impreza 4
18 Enda McCormack/Colin Fitzgerald Co. Longford/Co. Cork Subaru WRC S10 7
19 Eddie Power/John Rafter Co. Wexford/Co. Kilkenny Toyota Corolla 7
21 Danny Creedon/Derry Healy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Subaru Impreza 6
23 Ed Muldoon/Mark Byrne Co. Mayo/England Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
24 Ashley Dickson/Fabian McAleer Northern Ireland/Co. Fermanagh Mitsubishi Evo 4
25 Brecan McBreen/Breen McNamee Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Subaru Impreza 7
26 Garry Donoghue/Andrew Browne USA/Co. Meath Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
27 Darren McKelvey/Graham Henderson Northern Ireland/Co. Londonder Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
28 Paul McCann/Paddy Plunkett Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Escort Cosworth 15
29 Gemma Kerley/Lisa Knox Co. Waterford/Co. Kilkenny Subaru Impreza 20
30 Aidan Long/Anthoney O'Sullivan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Subaru Impreza 15
31 Josh Moffett/Jason McKenna Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
32 Robert Moffett/Emmett Sherry Co. Monaghan/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 7
33 Desi Henry/Liam Moynihan Co. Antrim/Co. Cork Skoda Fabia 20
34 Patsy Keenan/Liam McLaughlin USA/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
35 Daragh Raftery/Jason Ollerenshaw Co. Galway/Co. Galway Subaru Impreza 15
36 Ian Graham/Tony McEilean Co. Antrim/Co. Londonderry Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
201 Mickey Conlon/Ciaran McPhilips Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort 13
203 John Gordon/Thomas Wedlock Co. Down/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort 12
204 Damain McGauran/Michaela McGinn Co. Fermanagh/Co. Fermanagh Toyota Corolla 13
206 Hugh McQuaid/Enda Gearthy Co. Tyrone/Co. Longford Ford Escort 12
207 David Condell/Eugene McGrath Co. Carlow/Co. Wexford Ford Escort 14
208 David Crossen/Chis McSherry Northern Ireland/Co. Down Ford Escort 13
209 Derek Mackerel/Muireann Hayes Co. Monaghan/Co. Cork Vauxhall Nova 16
210 Ray J Benskin/Killian O'Sullivan Co. Cork/ Ford Escort 12
211R Ruaire Maguire/Grace O'Brien Co. Tyrone/Co. Cork Vauxhall Corsa 9
212 Emmett Lyons/Tommy Cudihy Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Honda Integra 3
214 Shane Kenneally/Jer Connors Co. Waterford/Co. Waterford Ford Escort 16
216 Sean W Benskin/Joe Fitzgibons Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 12
217 Mick Gerathy/Sean Moynihan Co. Offaly/Co. Cork Ford Escort 10
218 David Fitzsimons/Derry Long Co. Dublin/Co. Cork Ford Escort MkII 12
219 Alan Moran/David Loughney Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Peugeot 206 16
220 Diarmuid Lynch/Darragh Lynch Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Escort 12
221 David Beanish/Eric Calnan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Opel Corsa 10
222 Tony McKenna/Jonathan Dinsmore Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort MkII 12
223R Barry Mahon/Ultan Gowan Co. Dublin/Co. Sligo Honda Civic 11F
224 Jason Walsh/Michael Walsh Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Escort MkII 11R
225 James Lucey/Michael Kearney Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
226R Niall O'Sullivan/Sean O'Crowley Co. Clare/Co. Cork Citreon C2 9
228 Neil Phelan/Joe Kearns Co. Cork/Co. Laois Ford Escort MkII 13
229 Stephan Dickson/Tommy Hayes Northern Ireland/Co. Waterford Ford Fiesta 16
230 Brian Little/Adam Semple Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort MkII 10
231 John Quill/Patricia Hogan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 206 2
232 Francis Kelly/Brian Hutton Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Vauxhall Nova 10
233 Colm Kearns/Terence McCabe Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Escort 9
234 Pierce J Dohney/Eilish Dunne Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Opel Corsa 10
235 Martin O'Brien/Brian McCarthy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Citreon C2R2Max 2
236 Aaron Watters/Paddy Carroll Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic 16
237 Martin Lordan/Rory Hennessy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort MkII 9
238 James Driver/Megan Conway Co. Wicklow/Co. Kilkenny Ford Ka 16
239 Jason Dickson/James Lowry Northern Ireland/ Ford Fiesta ST 2
240 Iarla McCarthy/Eoghan McCarthy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
241 Shay Delaney/Mark Furlong Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Vauxhall Nova 9
242R Ciaran Creedon/John Murphy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 16
243 Lukasz Czapnik/Robert Majchrzak Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 206 11F
244 Adrian Beattie/Declan Ryan Co. Dublin/Co. Dublin Honda Civic 11F
245 Paul Harrington/Pj Keane Co. Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Corolla 16
246 Anthony Roche/Aaron Browne Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 106 9
247 Johnny Casey/Patrick O'Sullivan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 205 10
248 Michael Ormond/Paddy King Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic 2
250 Kelvin Lyons/Paul O'Leary Co. Waterford/Co. Waterford Peugeot 206 2
251 Richard O'Shea/Steven Mackey Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort Mk II 16
253 Andy Nash/Niamh Holland Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic 11F
254 Tom Murphy/John Lynch Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk II 10
255 Joe Stanley/Paul Dowling Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Peugeot 205 10
257R Alan Cummins/James Cummins Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort MkII 12
258 John O'Connor/Maurice Mahone Co. Cork/Co. Limerick honda Civic 11F
260 Rob Duggan/Tara Duggan Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Peugoet 208 2

Back to Index