Results website supported by

Entries for ALMC Stages Rally, 2012

2012-07-15 at Citynorth Hotel

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Melvyn Evans/Aled Davies Wales/Wales Subaru S12B 8
2 Thomas Fitzmaurice/Fionn Foley Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Subaru Impreza WRC S11 8
3 Damian Cole/James Morgan Wales/Wales Ford Focus WRC 8
4 Stephen Simpson/Patrick Walsh England/Wales Subaru WRC S12 8
5 James Belton/Mark Glennerster Wales/UK Subaru Impreza WRC S11 8
6 Washington James/Liam Brennan UK/Co. Cork Darrian T90 GTR 14
7 John Stone/Rob Fagg UK/Isle of Man Skoda Fabia WRC 8
8 Simon Chapman/Tony Graham England/ Austin Metro 15
9 Christopher Jones/Ashley Trimble Wales/England Ford Focus 15
10 Desi Henri/Barry McNulty Co. Antrim/Co. Fermanagh Citroen DS3 R3 8
11 Jack Maguire/Martin Byrne Co. Monaghan/Co. Cavan Ford Escort 13
12 Stephen Cullen/Seamus O'Grady Dublin/Co. Wexford Subaru Impreza 4
14 Neil Tohill/Gerard Tohill Co. Dublin/Co. Dublin Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
15 Lloyd Hutchinson/Willie Fitzpatrick Co. Wicklow/Co. Laois Austin Mini 9
16 Callum Black/Paul Wakely England/Wales Citroen DS3 R3 8
17 Graeme Colfer/Dave Woodcock Co. Meath/ Citroen C2 R2 6
18 Stephen McCann/Gary McNamee Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 7 15
19 Paul James/Derek Davies England/Wales Mitsubishi Evo 10 4
20 George Condell/Lisa O'Dowd Co. Carlow/ Toyota Starlet RWD 13
21 Adrian McElhinney/Damien McElhinney Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Citroen C2 R2 6
22 Joseph McGonigle/Patrick Robinson Co. Londonderry/ Renault R3 Maxi 7
23 Raymond Drury/Pauric Sheridan Co. Cavan/Co. Longford Ford Escort 14
24 Jim Sharp/Pierce Doheny Scotland/Co. Louth Subaru Impreza N11 4
25 Chris Armstrong/Tommy Clinton Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 13
27 James Cassidy/Karen Kelly Co. Meath/Co. Roscommon Ford Escort Mk2 12
28 Liam Bowhan/Ged Kennedy Co. Louth/Co. Meath Toyota Starlet 13
29 Lee Vivian/Rob Hannah Channel Islands/Channel Island Subaru Impreza S9 8
31 Johno Doogan/Padraig Doogan Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort Mk2 11B
32 Joe Connolly/John J Connolly Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort Mk2 14
33 John Marshall/Scott Crawford Scotland/ Ford Escort 14
34 Amy Cox/Emmet Sherry Co. Tyrone/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort G4 12
35 Pat Price/Patrick Price Co. Dublin/Co. Dublin Mitsubishi Evo 6 15
36 Alex Parpottas/Jamie Edwards England/Wales Ford Fiesta R2 11A
37 Adrian Cannon/Jonathan Treanor Co. Donegal/Co. Monaghan Honda Civic 2
38 Myfyr Owen/Baz Green England/ Mitsubishi Evo 7 4
39 Patrick O'Reilly/James Casey Co. Monaghan/Co. Clare Ford Escort G5 13
40 Andrew Fanning/Derek Gibbs Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Puma Kit Car 6
41 Paul Doroszczuk/Julian Doroszczuk Scotland/Wales Ford Escort 13
42 PA Bellew/Andres Reid Co. Meath/ Ford Escort Mk2 9
43 Stephen O'Connor/Mark O'Connor Co. Kildare/ Toyota Corolla 15
45 Shaun Murphy/Gerard McGinley Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 13
46 Darren McGuinness/Tom Melligan Co. Fermanagh/Co. Westmeath Subaru Impreza 15
50 Richard Felgate/Mark Mason UK/UK BMW M3 14
51 Alex Laffey/Jack Morton England/England Ford Fiesta R2 6
53 Thomas Boylan/Anthony Hoey Co. Meath/Co. Louth Honda Civic 11A
54 Matt Beebe/Paula Swinscoe England/England MG ZR 13
55 Ross Marshall/Neil Shanks England/Wales Ford Escort Mk2 11B
56 Gerry McIntyre/Aaron McIntyre Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Toyota Starlet 11B
57 Stephen Clarke/Daniel Donnelly Co. Meath/Co. Cavan Ford Mark 11 11B
59 Martin McKeown/Declan Ryan Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Escort 10
60 Mike Garahy/Sean Henehan Co. Offaly/Co. Roscommon Ford Escort 10
61 Shane Marron/Barry McArdle Co. Louth/ Ford Escort 10
62 Damien Campbell/Brendan Campbell Co. Louth/Co. Louth Mitsubishi Evo 15
63 Brian Ward/William Kehoe Co. Meath/Co. Wexford Peugeot 206 6
65 Tim Daltry/Emma Morrison UK/UK Peugeot 205 GTi 12
66 Thomas Lynch/Mark Kirwan Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic EK4 6
67 Adam Clews/Peter Williams Wales/Wales Ford Puma 6
68 Conor Maguire/Peter Farrell Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort 11B
70 Stephen Kellett/Russell Waller Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Honda Civic EK4 2
71 Stephen Brown/Paul Stringer England/ Nissan Micra 5
72 Joe Moffitt/Fintan Byrne Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 2
73 Ivan Hunt/David Hunt Co. Sligo/Co. Sligo Honda Civic 2
74 Andy Hayes/John Hayes Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Citroen Saxo VTS 6
75 Allen Buckley/Derek Lynch Co. Westmeath/Co. Westmeath Suzuki Swift GTI 9
76 Gary McCabe/Daire Maguire Co. Cavan/Co. Fermanagh Ford Escort Mk2 10
77 John McCabe/Declan Smith Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 11B
78 Edward Kelly/Paul Kelly Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Peugeot 106 GTi 6
79 Tommy Rodgers/Stephen Cooke Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Escort 11B
80 Barry McKenna/Raymond Conlon Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort 13
81 Ger Lyons/Stephen O'Brien Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Honda Civic Vtec 11A
82 Brendan O'Reilly/Keith McCannon Co. Cavan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 9
83 David Armstrong/Damien Fleming Co. Down/Co. Cork Ford Escort 14
84 David McAuley/Rachel McConnell Co. Meath/Co. Donegal Peugeot 205 GTi 10
85 Martin McLaughlin/Danny McLaughlin UK/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 11B
86 Ollie Kelly/Joseph Lenehan Co. Roscommon/Co. Roscommon Honda Civic 11A
87 Paul Clarke/Gary Copperthwaite Co. Meath/Co. Cavan Ford Escort Mk2 12
88 Eugene Donnelly/Darragh Mullen Derry/ Toyota Corolla 8
89 Chris Snow/Seany Brunton Co. Meath/Co. Cavan Honda Civic 11A

Entries for the Historics category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
301 Dick Mauger/Steve McNulty England/England Ford Escort Mk2 17
302 Roy Smith/John Stanger-Leathes Wales/UK Porsche 911 17
303 William Todd/Aaron Johnston Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Morris Mini Cooper S 17
304 Philip McKibbin/Padraig Foran Co. Louth/Co. Kerry Ford Cortina 17
305 Andy Hennessy/Peter Murphy Dublin/ Hillman Imp 17

Entries for the Juniors category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
201 Barry McLaughlin/Barry McBride Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Toyota Corolla 16
202 Barry Brady/Sean Brady Co. Longford/Co. Longford Honda Civic 16
203 Kevin McLaughlin/Kieran McGinley Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Honda Civic 16
204 Sean Brady/Barry McLoughlin Co. Meath/ Peugeot 205 GTi 16
205 Leonard Tuite/Thomas Melia Co. Meath/Co. Meath Peugeot 205 16
206 Kevin Cole/Killian Joyce Reilly Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 16
207 Jill White/Paul Sheehan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 16
208 Padraig Deasy/Edel McCarthy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Nissan Sunny 16

Back to Index