Entries for ALMC Stages Rally, 2014

2014-07-06 at Trim, Co. Meath

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Stephen Simpson/Patrick Walsh England/Wales Subaru Impreza WRC 8
2 Damian Cole/Elliott Edmondson UK/UK Ford Focus WRC 15
3 Garry Jennings/Barry McNulty Co. Fermanagh/ Subaru S12B 8
5 Hugh Hunter/Andy Marchbank Wales/England Subaru Impreza WRC S11 8
6 Alex Laffey/Jack Morton England/England Ford Fiesta R5+ 20
7 John Stone/Carl Williamson UK/Wales Skoda Fabia WRC 8
8 Michael O'Brien/James O'Brien UK/Co. Cork Ford Focus WRC 8
9 Graham Coffey/Jenny Gaebler UK/Germany Ford Fiesta 8
10 Frank Kelly/Jackie Elliot Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort 14
12 Michael Curran/Sean Hayde Co. Meath/Co. Cork Ford Escort 14
14 Darren Atkinson/Phil Sandham UK/UK Ford Escort 14
16 David Tinn/Allie Tinn UK/ Proton Satria 20
18 Pete Rayner/Richard Bonner UK/UK Ford Escort 14
20 Simon Chapman/Michael Calvert UK/UK MG Metro 6R4 20
21 David Hardie/John McCulloch UK/UK Subaru Impreza N12B 20
22 Peter Taylor/Andrew Roughead UK/UK Ford Fiesta 20
24 Meirion Evans/Jonathan Jackson UK/UK Subaru Impreza N12B 4
25 Keith Robathan/Alastair Wylie Scotland/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 14
27 Mark Nangle/Nollaig Breen Co. Meath/Co. Dublin Subaru Impreza 20
28 Dean Raftery/Colin Fitzgerald Co. Galway/ Ford Fiesta 6
29 John Reid/Enda Shiels Co. Meath/Co. Meath Toyota Corolla 20
30 Martin Donnelly/Brian Doherty USA/Co. Kerry Toyota Corolla 15
31 James Cassidy/Brian Cassidy Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Escort 12
32 David Percy/ Owen Percy Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Escort F2 Maxi 13
34 Rodney White/Crawford Henderson Co. Antrim/Co. Antrim Talbot Sunbeam 13
36 Jim Sharp/Craig Wallace Scotland/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
37 Pauric Sheridan/Sean Brunton Co. Longford/Co. Cavan Ford Escort Cosworth 20
38 Shaun Murphy/Gerard McGinley Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort Mk2 13
39 Davy Donoghue/Martin Costello Co. Meath/Co. Meath Citroen C2 11F
40 Darren Underwood/Sue Underwood UK/UK Vauxhall Nova 11F
41 Stephen Ritchie/David Brown UK/UK BMW M3 Compact 14
43 Hamish Kinloch/James Haugh UK/UK Ford Escort 13
44 Barry McKenna/Mac Kierans Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort 13
46 Martin Tracey/Simon Quinn Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Escort Mk2 12
47 Shane Cullen/Russell Harold Co. Tyrone/Co. Armagh Ford Escort 13
48 David Smyth/Peter Deery Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Toyota Corolla Twin Cam 11R
50 Shane O'Rourke/Alan McGovern Co. Leitrim/Co. Dublin Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
52 Alan Barry/Peter Barry Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort 11R
53 John McCabe/Paul Lennon Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Escort 11R
54 Joe Gallagher/MO Downey Northern Ireland/Northern Irel Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
55 ED Colton/Claire O'Mahony Co. Meath/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Evo 6 20
56 David Earthy/Claire Williams England/Wales Citroen C2 R2 6
57 PA Bellew/Michaela McGinn Co. Meath/ Ford Escort Mk2 11R
58 Simon Evans/Barry Faul Co. Dublin/Galway Morris Mini Cooper S 9
59 Mathew Roberts/Peredur Davies Wales/Wales Citroen Saxo 11F
60 Peter Egerton/Alun Cook UK/Wales Ford Escort 13
62 Mark Ellis/David Fitzsimons UK/Co. Dublin Subaru Impreza 20
64R Martin Geraghty/Alan Kieran Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda Civic 2
65 Brian Ward/John Egan Co. Meath/Co. Meath Peugeot 206 Cup Car 6
66 Ian Graham/Damien Duffin Co. Antrim/Co. Armagh Mitsubishi Lancer 20
67 Anthony Masterson/Tommy Clinton Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Escort RS1600 10
68 Pat Shortall/Willy Fitzpatrick Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 10
71 Alistair Fingleton/Debbie Fingleton Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Ford Escort Mk2 13
72 Michael Coffey/Gerry Ryan Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Ford Escort 12
73 Andy Hayes/John Hayes Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic Type R 3
75 Kevin Flanagan/Emily Hassett Co. Wicklow/Co. Meath Austin Cooper S 9
76 Tony Rees/Ian Meakin UK/UK Talbot Sunbeam 13
77 Iam Barnard/Ashley Davies UK/UK Vauxhall Nova 9
78 Mike Taylor/Peter Grant UK/UK Lotus Sunbeam 14
79 Pat O'Connor/Kieran Reid Co. Laois/Co. Kildare Toyota Celica GT4 15
80 Patrick Donoghue/John Leonard Co. Meath/Co. Meath Peugeot 205 GTi 10
81 Cathy Sewart/Martin Haggett UK/UK Talbot Sunbeam Lotus 14
82 Georgia Shiels/Gareth Shona England/Wales Fiat Abarth 4
83 Dermot Hassett/Niamh Power Co. Meath/Co. Meath Chevrolet Kalos 9
84 Simon Greene/Brendan Greene Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort 10
86 Noel Conachy/Barry McArdle Northern Ireland/ Honda Civic 11F
87 Mark Greene/Gary Fitzpatrick Co. Wicklow/Co. Kilkenny Peugeot 205 GTi 10
88 Sean Doyle/Brian Halligan Co. Kildare/Co. Longford Ford Escort 12
89 Adrian Hetherington/Nigel Frazer Northern Ireland/Co. Fermanagh Ford Escort Mk2 14
91 Jason Roche/ Patrick Roche Co. Wicklow/Co. Wicklow Ford Escort 13
92 Larry Brady/Paddy Brady Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort 14
93 Tommy Kelly/Edel McCarthy Co. Wexford/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
200 Tom Holton/Trevor Payne Co. Meath/Co. Limerick Honda Civic 16
201 Brian Brady/Leonard Tuite Co. Meath/Co. Meath Peugeot 106 Rallye 16
202 Richard O Mahony Jnr/Paul Grogan Co. Meath/Co. Kildare Ford Escort Mk2 16
203 Adam Faulkner/Shauna Hill Co. Cavan/Co. Cork Honda Civic Vtec 16
204 Paul Jordan Hone/Paul Hone Northern Ireland/Northern Irel Nissan Micra 16

Entries for the Historic category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
300 Christopher Lloyd/Frank Curtin Wales/Co. Limerick Ford Escort Mk2 18
301 Malcolm Pedlow/Ivor Ferguson Northern Ireland/Northern Irel BMW 2002 18

Back to Index