Results website supported by

Entries for ALMC Stages Rally, 2015

2015-07-05 at Trim

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Simon Mauger/Jonathan Hawkins UK/Wales MG Metro 4M4 20
2 Stephen Simpson/Patrick Walsh England/Wales Subaru Impreza WRC 7
3 Damian Cole/Jack Morton UK/ Ford Focus 15
4 Mark Straker/Michael Coady UK/ Darrian T90 GTR 14
5 Steve Wood/Keith Moriarty Wales/Co. Limerick Subaru Impreza S10 7
6 Alex Laffey/Andrew Roughead UK/UK Ford Fiesta 20
7 Graham Coffey/Jenny Gaebler UK/Germany Ford Fiesta 7
10 Tomas Davies/Eurig Davies Wales/Wales Ford Escort 13
11 Pat Donegan/Alan Keena Co. Meath/Co. Westmeath Ford Escort Mk2 14
12 Trevor Mulligan/Sean Hayde Co. Meath/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 14
14 Jack Maguire/Andy Hayes Co. Monaghan/Co. Wexford Ford Escort Mk2 14
15 Barry McKenna/Mac Kierans Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort 13
16 Bob Fowden/David Paul Williams Wales/Wales Subaru Impreza 20
17 Simon Chapman/Alex Lee England/England Proton Satria 20
18 David Hardie/John McCulloch Scotland/Scotland Subaru Impreza 20
19 David Turnbull/Tom Woodburn England/UK Subaru Impreza WRC S11 7
21 David Tinn/Giles Dykes UK/UK Proton Satria 20
23 David White/Mathew White England/England Subaru Impreza 4
24 Neil Tohill/Gerard Tohill Co. Dublin/Co. Dublin Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 4
25 Peter Wilson/Karen Kelly Co. Meath/Co. Kildare Ford Escort Mk2 13
26 Mark Nangle/Brian Duggan Co. Meath/ Subaru Impreza 20
27 Tristan Pye/Stewart Merry England/Channel Islands Subaru Impreza 20
28 Roger Moran/Ashley Trimble England/England Ford Escort Mk2 14
29 Tony Rees/Marc Clatworthy UK/Wales Darrian T90 GTR 14
30 Larry Brady/Benny Dowling Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort 14
31R Paul Clarke/Philip McEntee Co. Meath/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort 13
32 Andrew Fanning/Derek Gibbs Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Fiesta 20
33R Nigel Feeney/Phil Sandham Scotland/UK Subaru Impreza WRX Sti 20
34 Adrian Spencer/Mark Hewitt UK/England Subaru Impreza 20
36 Jeremy Straker/Aileen Kelly England/Co. Cork Darrian T9 13
37 Gary Cairns/Justin Coyle Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
38 James Cassidy/Brian Cassidy Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Escort Mk2 12
40 Paul Evans/Den Golding UK/Wales Ford Escort 14
41 Richard Felgate/Mark Mason UK/UK BMW M3 14
42 Jeff Simm/Matthew Daniels UK/UK Subaru Impreza 20
43 Andrew Hockridge/Aled Edwards Wales/Wales Citroen DS3 R3 3
44 Shane Cullen/Elaine Ni-She Co. Tyrone/Co. Kerry Ford Escort 13
45 Pat Price/Andy Curran Co. Dublin/ Mitsubishi Evo 6 20
46 Richard Slinger/Ben Slinger England/England Mitsubishi Evo 6 20
47 Joe Gallagher/Francis Devine Co. Down/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
48 Patrick Bellew/Martin Byrne Co. Meath/ Ford Escort Mk2 11R
50 David Fleming/John Falvey Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Honda Civic 11F
51 Paul McCann/Paddy Plunkett Co. Meath/Co. Westmeath Ford Escort Cosworth 15
53 Darren Underwood/Sue Underwood UK/UK Ford Escort G3 13
54 Josh Payton/Marcus Mizen UK/UK Ford Escort Mk2 13
55 Chris Rice/Craig Cameron England/England Subaru Impreza 20
56 Fraser Mulholland/Chris Nelson Co. Down/ Ford Fiesta 2
57 Seamus Branniff/Aaron Johnston Co. Down/Co. Tyrone Subaru Impreza N12B 4
58 Martin Tracey/Martin Costello Co. Meath/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
59 Ed Colton/Trisha Hogan Co. Meath/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
62 Alistair Fingleton/Debbie Fingleton Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Ford Escort Mk2 13
63 Cathan McCourt/Brian Heoy Co. Tyrone/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
64 David McLoughlin/Wayne McLoughlin Co. Laois/Co. Laois Mitsubishi Evo 6 4
65 Declan Byrne/Gary Deegan Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 2
67 Pauric Sheridan/Sean Brunton Co. Longford/Co. Cavan Ford Escort Cosworth 20
68 Ian Copping/Dave Rowley England/England Ford Focus 20
69 Anthony Masterson/Chris Armstrong Co. Meath/Co. Cavan Ford Escort RS2000 12
70 Billy Cowe/Seamus McTigue Scotland/Co. Leitrim Subaru Impreza STI 20
72 Mike Taylor/Peter Grant UK/UK Lotus Sunbeam 14
73 Brian Ward/John Egan Co. Meath/Co. Meath Peugeot 206 3
74 Pat O'Connor/Kieran Reid Co. Laois/Co. Kildare Toyota Celica GT4 15
75 Colin Currid/Paul Gallagher Co. Sligo/Co. Sligo Ford Escort Mk2 12
76 Philip Smith/Daniel Byrne Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Honda Civic 2
77 Ian Barnard/Richard Bonner UK/England Vauxhall Nova 9
79 David Earthy/Claire Williams England/Wales Citroen C2R2MAX 2
80R Michael Coffey/Gerry Ryan Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Ford Escort 12
81 Royston Carey/Bridge Carey England/England Renault Clio 13
82 Mathew Roberts/Llion Tractor Williams Wales/ Citroen Saxo 11F
84R Tim Seipel/Mathew Smalley England/England MG ZR 11F
86 Ian Kelly/Margaret Kelly UK/UK Nissan Micra 9
87 David Walsh/Martin Lynch Northern Ireland/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
90 Barry Mahon/Ultan McGowan Dublin/Co. Sligo Honda Civic EK4 1
91 Joe Moffitt/Eddie Moffitt Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 1
93 Wayne O'Reilly/Niall Farrelly Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Escort Mk2 10
94R Martin Geraghty/Paul Lennon Co. Meath/Co. Cavan Honda Civic 1
95R Padraig Connolly/Padraig Corrigan Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Peugeot 106 10
97R Gerry McIntyre/Aaron McIntyre Co. Cavan/ Toyota Starlet 11R
98 Cathy Sewart/Colin Stephens England/England Talbot Sunbeam 14
99 Mark Allen/Robert Allen Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Honda Civic 1.6VTI 11F
100 Stephen Brown/Paul Stringer England/England Nissan Micra 9
101 Dermot Hassett/Emily Hassett Co. Meath/Co. Meath Chevrolet Kalos 9
102 Thomas Boylan/Louise Currie Scotland/ Peugeot 205 GTi 10
103 Adrian Beattie/Declan Ryan Co. Dublin/Co. Meath Honda Civic eg6 11F
105 David Keane/Owen Gibbons Co. Galway/Co. Galway Peugeot 205 GTi 10
106 Aidan Devlin/Tony Curran Co. Meath/ Suzuki Swift GTI 9
107 David Condell/Eugene McGrath Co. Carlow/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort Mk2 14
108 Jim McKenna/Thomas Treanor Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 14
111 Kevin Kelleher/Sean Mullaly Co. Kerry/Co. Limerick Subaru Impreza S9 7

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
200R Tom Holton/Alan Doran Co. Meath/ Honda Civic 16
201 Brian Brady/Leonard Tuite Co. Meath/ Honda Integra 16
202 Tomas McCann/Thomas McCann Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Fiesta 16
203 Philip Grall/Ciaran Graal Co. Meath/ Opel Corsa 16
204 Patrick Lawlor/Kevin Rohan Co. Kerry/ Honda Civic 16
207 John McCabe/Darren O'Brien Co. Cavan/ Honda Civic 16
208 Jenna McCann/James McCann Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Peugeot 106 16
209 Mike Cahill/Arlene McNamee Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Escort 16

Entries for the Historic category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
300 John Reid/Enda Shiels Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Escort 18
301 Niall Keane/Conor Keane Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Talbot Sunbeam 18
302 Malcolm Pedlow/Ivor Ferguson Northern Ireland/Co. Armagh BMW 2002 18

Back to Index