Entries for Birr Endurance Trial, 2023

2023-10-01 at Birr

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Robert Howard/Claire Murtagh Co. Westmeath/Co. Westmeath Toyota Starlet A2M
2 Karl O'Donoghue/Evin Hughes Co. Dublin/Co. Laois Toyota Starlet A2M
3 Kieran Hayes/Sean Beechinor Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Toyota Starlet A2E
4 Graham O'Donoghue/William Kelly Co. Dublin/Co. Dublin Toyota Starlet A2M
5 David Forde/Patrick O'Leary Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Toyota Starlet B
6 Glyn Gaffney/Damien Quinn Co. Meath/Co. Meath Toyota Starlet A2S
7 Peter Cummins/Aaron Cummins Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Nissan Micra A1
8 Shane Dunne/Eamon Horan Co. Kildare/Co. Wicklow Toyota Starlet A2S
9 Shane Burns/Dave Ray Co. Galway/Co. Galway Toyota Starlet B
10 Kieran Garahy/Hannah Garahy Co. Offaly/Co. Offaly Toyota Starlet B
11 Ted Gaffney/Karen Gaffney Co. Meath/Co. Meath VW Golf GTi D
12 Darren Moore/Declan Twomey Co. Kildare/Co. Meath Toyota Starlet B
14 Tj O'Brien/James Dalton Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Toyota Starlet B
15 Declan Burke/Eoin Longworth Co. Galway/Co. Offaly VW Beetle E
16 John O'Sullivan/Noreen Stanley Co. Cork/Co. Cork Nissan Micra A1
17 Konan Heney/Paul Reilly Co. Tipperary/Co. Meath Nissan Micra A1
18 Raymond Heney/Alex Heney Co. Tipperary/Co. Limerick Nissan Micra A1
19 Darragh Egan/Caolan Treanor Co. Tipperary/Co. Monaghan Toyota Starlet A2S
20 Dominic Loughran/Lisa Roe Co. Meath/Co. Westmeath Suzuki Swift A2S
21 Kevin Dempsey/Dearbhaile Garahy Co. Wicklow/Co. Wicklow Toyota Starlet A2N
22 Shane Maguire/Nicola McGuigan Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Mitsubishi Colt A2N
23 James O'Dwyer/Padraig Forde Co. Tipperary/Co. Galway Toyota Starlet A2N
24 Cj Smyth/Susan Smyth Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Nissan Micra A1
25 Niall Maguire/Sean Maguire Co. Meath/Co. Meath Toyota Starlet A2B
26 Geoffrey Conboy/Joey Finneran Co. Sligo/Co. Roscommon Toyota Starlet B
27 Michael Connolly/Mark Reilly Co. Dublin/Co. Meath Toyota Starlet A2S
28 Dermot Harrrington/Dylan Harrington Co. Waterford/Co. Waterford Subaru Impreza C
29 Padraic Rourke/Darren O'Brien Co. Westmeath/Co. Westmeath Toyota Starlet A2B
30 John Corrigan/Noel Smith Co. Westmeath/Co. Westmeath Nissan Micra B
31 Ernest Alford/Darragh Gannon Co. Westmeath/Co. Westmeath Toyota Corolla B
32 Ger O'Reilly/Luke O'Reilly Co. Meath/Co. Meath Nissan Micra A1

Back to Index