Results website supported by

Entries for Clare Stages Rally, 2016

2016-09-18 at Shannon

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Declan Boyle/Brian Boyle Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Fiesta WRC 7
2 Roy White/James O'Brien Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta WRC 7
3 Peadar Hurson/Damien Connolly Co. Down/Co. Monaghan Subaru S12B 7
5 Stephen Wright/Keith Moriarty Co. Monaghan/Co. Limerick Ford Fiesta 5
6 Kevin Barrett/Sean Mullally Co. Kildare/Co. Limerick Subaru WRC S14 7
7R Derek McGeehan/Arthur Kierans Derry/Co. Monaghan Other Mini 7
8 Owen Murphy/Anthony Nestor Co. Cork/Co. Limerick Skoda S2000 5
9R Daniel Cronin/Shane Buckley Co. Cork/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Evo 20
10 Trevor Mulligan/Sean Hayde Co. Meath/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 14
11 Barry Ryan/Emmet Sherry Co. Tipperary/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 13
14 Damien Gallagher/Mac Walsh Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort Mk2 14
16 Calum Duffy/Iain Duffy Scotland/Scotland Skoda S2500 20
17 Brendan Cumiskey/Ronan O'Kane Co. Monaghan/Co. Tyrone Ford Fiesta 5
18 Aidan Wray/Kieran McGrath Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Mitsubishi Evo 10 4
19 Shane Maguire/Mac Kierans Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
20 Paul Barrett/Declan Tumilty Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Subaru N14 4
23 Vincent O'Shea/Sean Brunton Co. Kerry/Co. Cavan Ford Escort 14
25 Keith Power/Pierce Doheny Co. Waterford/Co. Louth Toyota Corolla 15
27 Simon Chapman/Neil Colman UK/UK Proton MEM S2500 Millington 20
28 Cormac Phelan/Katja Auhl Co. Roscommon/Co. Roscommon Honda Civic 11F
29 John Reddington/Paddy McCrudden UK/Co. Donegal Ford Escort Mk2 14
30 Sean Moran/Jonathan Keane Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Ford Escort 13
31 Colin Byrne/Brian Quinlan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 14
32R Michael Fitzgibbon/Tom Ryan Co. Clare/Co. Clare Honda Civic 11F
33R Niall Moroney/Elgan Davies England/Wales Subaru Impreza S4 15
34 Liam Bowhan/Martin Connolly Co. Louth/Co. Monaghan Toyota Starlet RWD 13
36 Barry Morris/Declan Campbell Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort 13
43 Niall O'Sullivan/Sean O'Crowley Co. Clare/Co. Cork Citroen C2 11F
44 Kenneth Ryan/Keith McCarthy Co. Limerick/Co. Kerry Ford Escort Mk2 11R
45R Alan Atcheson/Thomas Wedlock Co. Tyrone/Co. Cavan Ford Escort Mk2 12
46 Ray Cunningham/Jared Gill Co. Galway/Co. Mayo Austin Mini Cooper S 9
48 Eamonn McGuigan/Michael Moran Derry/Derry Ford Escort Mk2 12
49 Jason Tuthill/Ben Teggart Co. Dublin/Co. Down Ford Escort 11R
50 John O'Sullivan/Stephan McTiernan Co. Clare/Co. Clare Citroen C2 14
54 Joe Moffitt/Eddie Moffitt Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 1
55 Ruari McCaffrey/Seamus McTigue Co. Tyrone/Co. Leitrim Honda Civic 1
56 Eoin Moynihan/Sean Moynihan Australia/Co. Cork Ford Escort 13
57R James McGreal/Chris Mitchell Co. Mayo/Co. Sligo Mitsubishi Evo 6 15
58 Fergal Keane/Mairead Duane Co. Clare/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
59 Tommy McDonagh/Paul Hickey Co. Clare/Co. Clare Ford Escort Mk2 12
60 Pa Malone/Pa Harding Co. Clare/Co. Clare Ford Escort Mk2 13
61 Keith Naughton/Damien Murphy Co. Clare/Co. Down Honda Civic 11F
62 Anthony Breen/Jill White Co. Clare/Co. Cork Subaru Impreza N12 20
63 Eoghain McMahon/Declan O'Regan Co. Clare/Co. Clare Subaru GpN GC8 15
64 Liam Mulcaire/Jimmy Kiely Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Ford Escort Mk2 12
65 Patrick O'Connor/Kieran Reid Co. Laois/Co. Kildare Toyota Celica 185 15
66 Padraig Egan/Brian Hassett Co. Clare/Co. Clare Subaru WRX Turbo 15
68 Robert Behan/Brendan Behan Co. Clare/Co. Clare BMW Mini cooper S 11F
70 William Kenneally/Finbarr Fogarty Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 13
71 Eddie Kennelly/Timmy Murphy Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Escort 10
72 Jenna McCann/John McCabe Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta 2
74 Ciaran Phelan/Aine Phelan Co. Leitrim/Co. Leitrim Honda Civic Type R 11F
76R Nick Barnett/Martin Brady UK/Co. Galway Honda Civic Type R 2
79 Roland Doherty/P.j. O'Dowd Co. Limerick/Co. Kerry Vauxhall Nova 9
80 Keith Lyons/Sean Hegarty Co. Limerick/Co. Kerry Ford R2 T 2
82 Michael Canny/Gavin Downey USA/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta ST 13
83 Derek Flynn/Patrick Murphy Co. Clare/Co. Cork Honda Civic EK4 2
88 Robert Ryan/Tomas Ryan Co. Clare/Co. Clare Honda Civic 11F
90 Erik Honan/Katie Quinn Co. Clare/Co. Kerry Honda Civic 11F
91 Ger O'Shea/Mary O'Shea Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Peugeot 205 10
93 John Murphy/Cliodhna Murphy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Subaru Impreza 20
94 Des Lyons/Shay Laheen Galway/Co. Galway Honda Civic EK4 1
95 David Keane/Eamon Burke Co. Galway/Co. Galway Vauxhall Nova 10
96 Michael Hamilton/Timmy Kelly Co. Clare/ Honda Civic EK4 1
97 Kevin O'Neill/Conor O'Neill Co. Clare/Co. Clare Honda Civic 1.6VTI 1
98 Wayne Keogh/Paul Lacey Co. Kildare/Co. Laois Skoda Fabia 9
100 Pat Ryan/Jack Dalton Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Ford Escort Mk2 9
101 Davy Hunt/Gillian Gilmartin USA/Co. Sligo Peugeot 106 Maxi 11F
104 Colum Browne/Paddy King Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic 11F
105 Declan Greene/Jack McKenna Co. Donegal/Co. Monaghan Toyota Corolla Twin Cam 11R
106R Tim Enright/Stephen Buckley Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Escort Mk2 13
107 Pat Kelly/Jonathan Kelly Co. Galway/Co. Galway Subaru Impreza N11 15
108 Darren Hamill/Leon Jordan Co. Tyrone/ Ford Escort 13
110 Mark Boyle/Stephen Doogan Co. Donegal/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
111 Ronan Denning/Karl Egan Co. Mayo/Co. Donegal Peugeot 106 GTi 11F
112 David Kelly/James Conwell Co. Donegal/ Citroen C2 R2 2
113 Mark Allen/Sean Walsh Co. Kildare/ Honda Civic 11F
114 Josh Moffett/James Fulton Co. Monaghan/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta 5
115 Eoin Duffin/Mike Cleary Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Escort Mk2 13
116 Paul Mackinnon/Ray Fitzpatrick Scotland/Co. Laois Subaru S14 7
118 Chris Armstrong/Chris Melly Co. Cavan/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 14
119 Tomas Fhlanagain/Patrick Curley Co. Galway/Co. Galway Ford Escort 12

Entries for the Historic category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
87 Maurice Meskell/Stephen Meskell Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Ford Escort 17

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
37 Michael Boyle/Dermot McCafferty Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Honda Civic 16
38 Gary McNamee/Kieran O'Donoghue Co. Meath/Co. Kerry Honda EG6 16
39 Colin Roche/Ger Foley Co. Cork/Co. Wexford Toyota Starlet RWD 16
40 Seanie McGrath/Ger Clancy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 16
41 Shane Norris/Charlie Boland Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic EK4 16
67 Ian Ryan/Shane Griffin Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Ford Escort 16
73 Anthony Keating/Kevin Enright Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort G4 16
92 Dylan Donoghue/Cathal Nolan Co. Galway/Co. Clare Ford Escort Mk2 16

Back to Index