Entries for Carrick Forestry Rally, 2016

2016-02-14 at Carrick-on-Suir

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
3 Sam Moffett/James Fulton Co. Monaghan/ Ford Fiesta R5 5
4 Liam Ryan/Keith Moriarty Co. Tipperary/ Mitsubishi Evo 8 20
5 Gerard Lucey/JJ Cremin Co. Cork/ Mitsubishi Evo 8 20
7 Dermot Kelly/Greg Shinnors Co. Limerick/ Mitsubishi Evo 20
8 Robert Moffett/James O'Reilly Co. Monaghan/ Ford Fiesta Wrc 7
10 Don Keating/Adam Coffey Co. Tipperary/ Subaru Impreza 20
11 Andrew Fanning/Derek Gibbs Co. Tipperary/ Mitsubishi Evo 20
12R Eddie Power/John Rafter Co. Waterford/ Toyota Corolla Wrc 7
14 Gary Kiernan/John McCabe Co. Cavan/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
15 Michael Carbin/Darragh Kelly Co. Monaghan/ Mitsubishi Evo 4 20
16 Mickey McGillin/Paddy McCrudden Co. Tyrone/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
17 Mark Murphy/Aoife Murphy Cork/ Mitsubishi Evo 8 20
18 Patrick O'Brien/Aine McGuigan Co. Tyrone/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
19 Eamon Daly/Andy Hayes Co. Limerick/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
21 Niall McCullagh/Ryan McCloskey Co. Tyrone/ Mitsubishi Evo 10 20
22 Cathan McCourt/Brian Hoy Co. Tyrone/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
23 Conor McCourt/Caolan McKenna Co. Tyrone/ Mitsubishi Evo 4 20
24R Gemma Kerley/Lisa Knox Co. Waterford/ Subaru Impreza 20
25 Pauric Sheridan/Sean Bruton Co. Longford/ Mitsubishi Evo 20
100 Mickey Conlon/Ciaran McPhilips Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
101R Shane McGirr/Jackie Elliott Co. Tyrone/ Toyota Starlet 13
102 Adrian Hetherington/Gary Nolan Co. Tyrone/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
103 Ollie Williams/John Joe Williams Co. Cork/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
104 Damien McGauran/Michaela McGinn Co. Fermanagh/ Toyota Corolla 13
105 David Condell/Michael Coady Co. Carlow/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
107 John Gordan/Thomas Wedlock Co. Down/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
108 Hugh McQuaid/Enda Gereaghty Co. Tyrone/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
109 Paul McErlean/Niall McKenna Co. Londonderry/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
111 Tony McKenna/Jonathan Dinsmore Co. Tyrone/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
112 Emmett Cronin/Kevin Purcell Co. Cork/ Ford Escort Mk2 9
115 Brian Little/Adam Semple Co. Tyrone/ Ford Escort Mk2 10
116 Sean W Benskin/Nicky Hegarty Co. Cork/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
117 Ian Downey/William Kelly Dublin/ Opel Corsa 11F
118 Derek Mackeral/Daire Hayes Co. Monaghan/ Vauxhall Nova 16
119 John S Quill/Trish Hogan Co. Cork/ Peugeot 206 9
121 Emmett Lyons/Tommy Cuddihy Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Integra 3
122 Ruairi Maguire/Grace O'Brien Co. Tyrone/ Vauxhall Corsa 9
123 Gerard Hyland/Niall McGaughran Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort Mk2 9
124 Shane Kenneally/Jer Connors Co. Waterford/ Ford Escort Mk2 16
125 Andy Nash/Niamh Holland Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 11F
127 Niall O'Sullivan/Stephen McTiernan Co. Clare/ Citreon C2 9
128 Michael Fitzgibbon/Carrie Moroney Ryan Co. Clare/ Honda Civic 11F
130 Barry Mahon/Ultan McGowan Dublin/ Honda Civic 11F
132 Graeme Colfer/Brian Ward Co. Dublin/ Honda Integra 2
133 James Bradley/Richard Stafford Co. Wexford/ Peugeot 205 10
134 Colm Kearns/Terence McCabe Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort Mk2 9
135 Anthony Roche/Daniel Hanratty Co. Cork/ Peugeot 106 9
136 James Driver/Megan Conway Co. Wicklow/ Ford KA 16
137R Adrian Beattie/Declan Ryan Co. Dublin/ Honda Civic 11F
138 David Fitzsimons/John Masterson Co. Dublin/ Ford Escort G4 12
139 James Lucey/Kieran Lynch Co. Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
141 Colm Carberry/Joesph O'Neil Co. Kildare/ Toyota Corolla 11R
142 Eoin Crowley/Gavin Downey Co. Cork/ Peugeot 206 16
143 Aaron Watters/Paddy Carroll Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 16
144 Shay Delaney/Alan Maloney Co. Wexford/ Ford KA 9
145 Jason Walsh/Michael Walsh Co. Tipperary/ Ford Escort 11R
146R Michael Ormande/Paddy King Co. Tipperary/ Honda Civic 2
147 Mike Garahy/Seamus Cooke Co. Offaly/ Ford Escort Mk2 10

Back to Index