Entries for Carrick Forestry Rally, 2023

2023-10-08 at Rhu Glen

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Ryan Caldwell/Arthur Kierans Co. Tyrone/ Skoda Fabia RS 5
2 Jordan Hone/Paul Hone Derry/Derry Ford Fiesta R5 5
3 David Condell/Michael Coady Co. Carlow/ Ford Fiesta 5
4 Niall Devine/Liam McIntyre Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Ford Fiesta R5 5
5 Keith Power/Mikey Breen Co. Waterford/Co. Limerick Ford Fiesta R5 5
6 Pete McCullagh/Killian McArdle Co. Kildare/Co. Monaghan Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
8 John Carroll/Ray Fitzpatrick Co. Kilkenny/ Mitsubishi Evo 6 20
9 James Dunphy/Alan McCormack Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
10 Lukasz Czapnik/Piotr Szadkowski Co. Cork/Poland Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
11 John Reid/Enda Shiels Co. Meath/Co. Meath Toyota Corolla WRC 15
12 Paul McCann/Mark Murphy Co. Cavan/Cork Ford Fiesta 5
17 Eoin Neville/Brendan Quinn Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
18 Tomas O'Rourke/Tomas Scallan Co. Wexford/ Mitsubishi Evo 10 20
19 Aaron Martley/Evan Bracken Co. Laois/Co. Offaly Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
20R Alan Whelan/Alan Keena Co. Westmeath/Co. Westmeath Subaru Impreza N10 20
21 Derek Mackarel/Eamonn Creedon Co. Monaghan/Cork Ford Fiesta R5 5
201R Mickey Conlon/Paul McPhillips Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort 14
202 Hugh McQuaid/Declan Casey Co. Tyrone/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 13
203 Damien McGauran/Shane Maguire Co. Fermanagh/Co. Leitrim BMW 320 13
205 Kyle McBride/Darragh Mullen Co. Donegal/Co. Sligo Ford Fiesta 2
206 Cian Caldwell/Liam Egan Co. Meath/Co. Galway Peugeot 208 Rally4 2
207 Alan Commins/Richard Cleary Co. Kilkenny/Co. Wicklow Ford Escort Mk2 12
208 Michael Fitzgibbon/Carrie Moroney Ryan Co. Clare/Co. Clare Honda Civic 11F
209 Keelan Grogan/Ayrton Sherlock Co. Leitrim/Co. Galway Peugeot 208 Rally 4 2
211 Jack Brennan/John McGrath Co. Kilkenny/ Peugeot 208 Rally 4 2
212 Aoife Raftery/Hannah McKillop Co. Galway/Scotland Ford Fiesta 2
213 Craig Rahill/Stephen Reynolds Co. Cavan/Co. Sligo Ford Fiesta rally4 2
214 Diarmuid Lynch/Meabh Griffin Co. Kerry/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 13
217 Anthony O'Brien/Michael Laverty Derry/Co. Tyrone Toyota Corolla Twincam 11R
218 Mark Stewart/Chris Hobson Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort RS Mk2 12
219 Mike Garahy/Iarla McCarthy Co. Offaly/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 10
220 Gary Fitzpatrick/Darragh Smyth Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort Mk2 11R
222 Ian McCarthy/Patrick O'Sullivan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
223 Mikey Ryan/Dylan Doonan Co. Kilkenny/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 2
224 Dean Murphy/Paul Kiely Co. Clare/Co. Sligo Peugeot 208 R2 2
225 Eugene Ward/Eoin Collins Co. Dublin/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 11F
226 Sean William Benskin/Angiee Michniewicz Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 12
227 Francis Kelly/Charlotte Egan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Ford KA 9
228 Colin Neligan/James Flanagan Co. Kerry/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 11F
229 Niall McKenna/Lorcan Moore Co. Tyrone/Co. Mayo Ford Fiesta Rally 4 2
230 Podge Cronin/Josh Radford Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic EK4 11F
231R James Sinnott/Brian Hutton Co. Wexford/Co. Carlow Opel Corsa 10
232 Sean Cahilll/Ciara Griffin Co. Wexford/ Citroen C2 R2 2
234 Niall Fitzpatrick/Matthew Reade Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort Mk2 12
235 Aaron Whelan/Dan Nash Co. Cork/Co. Wexford Nissan Micra 9
236 Eamonn McCarthy/Lisa McCarthy Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F
301 Tommy Moffett/Domhnall Lennon Co. Armagh/Co. Louth Toyota Aygo 21
302 Danny Brady/Conor Smith Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Peugeot 107 21
303R Ross Ryan/Peter Keohane Co. Cork/Co. Cork Citroen C1 21
304R Conor Ryan/Conor Hade Co. Kilkenny/Co. Carlow Skoda Citigo 21
305 Cameron Crozier/Geraldine McBride Co. Down/Co. Down Nissan Micra 21
306 Ryan Caldwell/Darren Caldwell Co. Meath/Co. Meath Skoda Citigo 21
307 P J McDermott/Johnny Baird Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Toyota Aygo 21
308 Charlie Browne/Justin McCauley Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Nissan Micra 21
309 Tommy Furlong/Niall Furlong Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Skoda Citigo 21
310 David Travers/Andy Purser Co. Kilkenny/Co. Tipperary Peugeot 107 21
311 Ger Hartigan/Conor Kelly Co. Cork/Co. Limerick Citroen C1 21
312 Daniel Ormond/Paddy King Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Peugeot 107 21

Back to Index