Entries for Carrick Forestry Rally, 2024

2024-04-14 at Rhu Glen

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Jordan Hone/Paul Hone Derry/Derry Ford Fiesta R5 5
2 Derek Mackarel/Darren Curran Co. Monaghan/Co. Donegal Ford Fiesta R5 5
3 Pat O'Connell/Mark Wiley Co. Tipperary/ Ford Fiesta 5
4 Stephen McCann/John McCabe Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta 5
6 Darragh Cairns/Mark Preston Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Skoda Fabia 5
7 Gareth Mimnagh/J Barry McCarney Co. Tyrone/Isle of Man Ford R5 5
8 David Condell/Michael Coady Co. Carlow/ Ford Fiesta 5
9 Gerard Lucey/JJ Cremin Cork/Cork Ford Fiesta R5 5
10 Daragh O'Riordan/Sean McCarthy Cork/ Ford Fiesta 20
11 James Dunphy/Alan McCormack Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
12R James Boland/John McCay Co. Wexford/Co. Kildare Ford Fiesta 4
14 Martin O'Brien/James Cotter Cork/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta Rally 2 5
15 Marty McKenna/Martin Brady Co. Tyrone/Co. Galway Ford Fiesta 5
16R Paul McCann/Mark Murphy Co. Cavan/Cork Ford Fiesta 5
17R Lukasz Czapnik/Piotr Szadkowski Co. Cork/Poland Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
18R John Carroll/Ray Fitzpatrick Co. Kilkenny/ Mitsubishi Evo 6 15
19 Barry Murphy/Conal Doherty Co. Wexford/Co. Donegal Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
20 James Lowry/Shaun Forde Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Subaru Impreza N12 4
21 Larry Doyle/Conor Lappin Co. Kilkenny/Co. Cavan Mitsubishi Evo 6 15
23 David Fitzsimons/Liam Callaghan Co. Meath/ Mitsubishi Evo 3 15
24R Damien Quinn/Karl Smyth Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Fiesta 5
25 Eoin Neville/Brendan Quinn Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
201 Shane McGirr/Denver Raffery Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Lada VFTS 14
202 Michael Conlon/James McEneaney Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 14
203 Hugh McQuaid/Declan Casey Co. Tyrone/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 13
204 Sam Stewart/Stephen Peoples Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 13
205 Ryan McHugh/Arthur Kierans Co. Donegal/ Ford Fiesta Rally 4 2
206 Keelan Grogan/Ayrton Sherlock Co. Leitrim/Co. Galway Peugeot 208 Rally 4 2
207 Cian Caldwell/Liam Egan Co. Meath/Co. Galway Peugeot 208 Rally4 2
208 Craig Rahill/Conor Smith Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta rally4 2
209 Dylan Eves/Ryan Farrell Co. Donegal/Co. Monaghan Ford Fiesta 2
210 Mossie Costello/Megan Costello Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Fiesta 2
211 Tommy Moffett/Domhnall Lennon Co. Armagh/ Ford Fiesta Rally 4 2
212 Donal Connolly/Danny McLaughlin Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort Mk2 12
213 Alan Commins/Joseph O'Brien Co. Kilkenny/Co. Waterford Ford Escort Mk2 12
214 Brian Little/Henry Jennings Co. Tyrone/Co. Cork Ford Escort G3 12
215 Ciaran McCullagh/Cormac Noonan Co. Kildare/ Honda Civic 11F
216 Ian McCarthy/Patrick O'Sullivan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
217 Derry Long/Aaron Browne Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
218 Colin O'Toole/Keith Power Co. Carlow/Co. Waterford Ford Fiesta 2A
219R Jack Harris/Aaron O'Regan Co. Donegal/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 2A
220 Jack Kennedy/Eoghan Doherty Co. Wexford/Co. Kilkenny Ford Fiesta 2A
221 John Ward/Brian Martyn Co. Meath/Galway Ford Fiesta R2 2A
222 Gary Fitzpatrick/Darragh Smyth Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort Mk2 9
223 Christopher Butler/Ann Hutchinson Co. Cork/Co. Laois Honda Civic 1.6VTI 11F
224 Eamon O'Connell/Paul Bruton Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 11R
225 Damien Brophy/Gerard Buckley Co. Laois/ Toyota Starlet RWD 11R
226 Paul O'Connell/Brian Quinlan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 11R
227 Mark Stewart/Chris Hobson Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort RS Mk2 12
228 Sean Benskin/Angiee Michniewicz Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 12
229 Hal Lewis/Paddy McDonnell Co. Clare/Co. Limerick Ford Escort 13
230 Raymond Jnr Benskin/Nicky Hegarty Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 13
231R Seamus O'Grady/Kieran Rafter Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Fiesta ST 13
233R Tom Kenneally/Johnny Burke Co. Waterford/Co. Galway BMW M3 14
234 Colin Neligan/Bernard McSweeney Co. Kerry/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 11F
235 Daniel Oleary/Katelyn O'Leary Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic EK4 11F
236 Walter Burke/Bobby Cooper Co. Galway/Co. Roscommon Ford Escort 18
237 Ciara Duggan/Dylan Harrington Derry/Co. Waterford Ford Fiesta 2A
238 Eugene Ward/Patrick Heaney Dublin/Co. Laois Ford Fiesta 11F
239 Frank Rafferty/Darragh Mullins Co. Galway/Co. Galway Peugeot 205 GTi 10
240 Mike Garahy/Iarla McCarthy Co. Offaly/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 10
241 Paul Cullen/Brian Rowan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Opel Corsa 10
242R Aaron Doyle/Anthony McDonald Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 1.6VTI 16
243 Liam O'Sullivan/Cal McCarthy USA/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 2A
244 Kevin Dempsey/Tomas Kehoe Co. Mayo/Co. Wexford Peugeot 206 Cup Car 2A
246 John McDermott/Eoghan McTeague Co. Donegal/Co. Cork VW Lupo 9
247 Francis Kelly/Charlotte Egan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Peugeot 206 Cup Car 9
248 Gerard Walshe/Jack Osullivan Co. Tipperary/Co. Waterford Ford Fiesta 9
301R Danny Brady/Darren O'Brien Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan VW UP 21
302 Tommy Cronin/Derek Butler Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Aygo 21
303 Ryan Caldwell/Darren Caldwell Co. Meath/Co. Meath Skoda Citigo 21
304 David Travers/Andy Purser Co. Kilkenny/Co. Tipperary Peugeot 107 21
305 Ross Ryan/Peter Keohane Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 107 21
306 Oisin McShane/Fabian McShane Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal VW UP 21
307 Tommy Furlong/Leo Tector Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Skoda Citigo 21
308 Finn Gardiner/Adrian Hynes Co. Clare/Co. Clare Peugeot 107 21
309 PJ McDermott/Johnny Baird Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Toyota Aygo 21
310 Conor Ryan/Conor Hade Co. Kilkenny/Co. Carlow Skoda Citigo 21
311 Ger Hartigan/Conor Kelly Co. Cork/ Citroen C1 21
312 Rhys McElhinney/John Smithwick Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Peugeot 107 21
313 Daniel Ormond/Paddy King Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Peugeot 107 21
314 Aaron Hughes/Des Sherlock Co. Mayo/Co. Galway Citroen C1 21
315 Sean White/Sean Nolan Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Peugeot 107 21
316 Cameron Crozier/Geraldine McBride Co. Down/Co. Down Citroen C1 21
317 Jack Cullinane/Robert O'Regan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 107 21
318 Morgan Moore/James O'Brien Co. Meath/Co. Cork Skoda Citigo 21
319 David Slattery/Ger Somers Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Hyundai I10 21
320 Ronan Adam/Robert Culliney Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Peugeot 106 21
321R Gemma Hallinan/Dean Raftery Co. Galway/Co. Galway Toyota Aygo 21
322 Daithi Marsh/Brian Keohane Co. Donegal/Co. Cork Nissan Micra 21
323 Gareth McGettrick/Meabh Griffin Co. Sligo/Cork Nissan Micra 21
324 Darragh McEnroe/Mark Reilly Co. Meath/Co. Meath VW UP 21
325 Frank Wharton/Cyril Wharton Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Toyota Aygo 21
326 Charlie Browne/Dylan Doonan Co. Donegal/Co. Cork Citroen C1 21

Back to Index