Results website supported by

Entries for Cork 20 International Rally, 2015

2015-10-03 to 2015-10-04 at Cork

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the International category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Darragh O'Riordan/Tony McDaid Derry/ Ford Fiesta WRC 7
2 Donagh Kelly/Conor Foley Co. Monaghan/ Ford Focus wrc 7
3 Keith Cronin/Shane Buckley Co. Kerry/ Citroen DS3 R5 5
4 Melvyn Evans/Mark Glennerster Wales/ Subaru Impreza WRC 7
6 Roy White/James O'Brien Cork/ Ford Fiesta WRC 7
7 Stephen Wright/Mikie Galvin Co. Kerry/ Ford Fiesta R5 5
8 Joseph McGonigle/Ciaran Geaney Co. Donegal/ Skoda Fabia S2000 5
9 Brendan Cumiskey/Ronan O'Kane Co. Tyrone/ Subaru Sti 4
10 Aaron Machale/Paul McGee / Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
11 David Guest/Paddy Robinson Co. Donegal/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
17 Brian O'Keeffe/Sean Hayde Cork/ Subaru Impreza 4
18 Pauric Duffy/Kevin Glynn Galway/ Ford Fiesta R5 5
30 Paul Rowley/Patrick Brides Co. Roscommon/ Skoda Fabia S2000 5
33 Meirion Evans/Jonathan Jackson Wales/ Citroen DS3 R3T 3
40 Gus Kearney/Tommy Hayes Co. Tipperary/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
48 Kevin Dolphin/Martin O'Brien Cork/ Renault Clio 2
61 Peter O'Kane/Thomas Cuddihy Co. Kilkenny/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
90 Colm Forde/Jonathan Trill Cork/ Honda Civic 2

Entries for the National category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
5 Denis Cronin/Coleman Hurley Cork/ Subaru Impreza WRC 15
12 Declan Gallagher/Ryan Moore Co. Donegal/ Toyota Starlet 13
14 Frank Kelly/Paul Twomey Cork/ Ford Escort 14
15 Phil Collins/Adrian Deasy Cork/ Ford Escort 14
19R Andrew Fanning/Derek Gibbs Co. Tipperary/ Ford Fiesta 20
20 Jason Ryan/Daniel Hanratty Cork/ Toyota Starlet 11F
21 Ross Marshall/Dave Robson Scotland/ Ford Escort 13
22 Vincent McSweeney/Damien Fleming Co. Kerry/ Honda Civic 11F
25 Mark Dolphin/Finbarr Quirke Cork/ Ford Escort 14
26R Daniel Lucey/Charlie McEnery Co. Clare/ Ford Escort Mk1 13
27 Tadhg O'Sullivan/Eoin O'Leary Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort 13
28 Eugene Meegan/Sarah Whelan Galway/ BMW M1 14
29 Enda O'Brien/John Butler Co. Kilkenny/ Ford Escort 14
38 Washington James/Paul Williams Wales/ Rover MG ZR 20
41 Patrick Kearney/Alistair Wyllie Cork/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
42 Ian Chadwick/Kevin Hourigan Cork/ Honda Civic EP3 13
43 Colin Byrne/Brian Quinlan Cork/ Ford Escort 14
44 James Fitzgerald/Mossie O'Connell Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
45R Eamon O'Connell/Paul Bruton Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
46 Donal O'Brien/Stephen Quin / Ford Escort 14
49 Allen Treacy/Eoin Treacy Cork/ Toyota Corolla 11R
50 Paul Scannell/Mossie Griffin / Ford Escort 11R
51 William Walsh/Carol O'Keeffe Co. Waterford/ Toyota Corolla 11R
52 Donal McGrath/Finbarr Fogarty Cork/ Toyota Corolla 11R
58 William Creighton/Liam Regan Northern Ireland/ Peugeot 208 R2 17
59 Barry McKenna/Daire Hayes Cork/ Ford Escort 13
60 Mike O'Leary/John O'Leary USA/ Mitsubishi Evo 7 20
62R Neil Phelan/Joe Kearns Co. Laois/ Ford Escort 13
63 Noel O'Sullivan/Nicholas Burke Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort 9
65R Victor Beamish/Susan Beamish Cork/ Vauxhall Nova 10
66 Paul O'Connell/Shane Moriarty Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
71 Emmet Cronin/Adam Coffey Co. Tipperary/ Ford Escort Mk2 9
72 Michael Murphy/Patsy Cashman Cork/ Toyota Corolla 11R
74 Fergal Kelly/Tim Maher Co. Tipperary/ Ford Escort G4 13
75 Stephen O'Donovan/Mike Cleary Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort 10
76 Michael Walsh/Martin Walsh Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
77 Denis O'Brien/Ryan O'Brien Cork/ Opel Corsa 10
78R Lukasz Czapnik/Robert Majchrzak Poland/ Peugeot 206 17
79 James Cunningham/Joe Fitzgibbon Cork/ Toyota Corolla 11R
80 Eoin Moynihan/Sean Moynihan Cork/ Ford Escort 13
82 Adrian Levis/Alison Levis Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
83R Shane Kenneally/Anthony O'Sullivan Cork/ Mitsubishi Evo 5 20
84 Shane Dineen/Ciara Dineen Cork/ Talbot Sunbeam 10
85 Gerry McGivney/Gavin McGivney Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort 13
86 Nick Barnett/Mairtin O'Bradaigh Galway/ Honda Civic 17
87 Denis Buckley/Declan Casey Cork/ Ford Escort 10
88 Stephen O'Shea/Anne Marie O'Driscoll Cork/ Toyota Starlet 11F
89 Anthony Whelton/Ray Looney Cork/ Ford Escort 11R

Entries for the Historic category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
35 Ernie Graham/Will Graham England/ Ford Escort RS K
36 Gareth Lloyd/Ryland James Wales/ Ford Escort RS1800 D5
37R Richard Hall/Declan Campbell Co. Tyrone/ Ford Sierra Cosworth K
39R Nick Whale/Nick Kennedy England/ BMW M3 K
53 Tony Robinson/Phil Clarke UK/ Porsche 911 C4
54 John Spiers/Susanne Meldrum England/ Porsche 911 C4
56 Brendan McAree/J.p. McAree Co. Monaghan/ Porsche 911 K
57 Frank Cunningham/Ross Forde Galway/ Ford Escort RS K
67 Philip McKibbin/Lynn McKibbin Co. Louth/ Ford Escort C3
68 Donal O'Connor/Patrick Murphy Cork/ Ford Escort Mk1 C3
69R Alan Watkins/Grace O'Brien Cork/ Ford Escort D3
93R Peadar Walsh/Grace Walsh Cork/ Ford Cortina B3
94 David Dee/Rita Dee Limerick/ Morris Mini Cooper S C1
95 Thomas O'Brien/David O'Brien Co. Kerry/ Austin Mini C1
96 James Hall/Tony McCarthy Co. Kerry/ Audi Coupe K

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
J1 Rob Duggan/Ger Conway Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Peugeot 208 R2 J2
J3 John O'Sullivan/Jj Cremin Cork/Cork Honda Civic J2
J4 Colin Roche/Kenneth Quirke Cork/Co. Kerry Toyota Starlet J2
J5 Eamonn McCarthy/Breda O'Driscoll Cork/Cork Honda Civic J2
J6 Shane Stanley/Adam Power Cork/Cork Honda Civic J2
J7 Christy McCarthy/Kieran Lynch Cork/Cork Honda Civic J2
J8 Mark Hurley/Bernard Lehane Cork/Cork Honda Civic J2
J9 Diarmuid Hallahan/Padraig Walsh Cork/Cork Honda Civic J1
J10 Jj Harrington/Kenneth Fuller Cork/Cork Honda Civic J2
J11 Eric Calnan/Cillian Crowley Cork/Cork Peugeot 106 S16 J2
J14 William Nolan/Colm Kearney Cork/Cork Honda Civic J2
J16 Anthony Sheehan/James Lucey Co. Kerry/Cork Honda Civic J2
J17 Alan Lane/Michael Feeney Cork/Cork Honda Civic J2
J18 Jonathan Murphy/Declan Murphy Cork/Cork Honda Civic J1
J19 Denis O'Connell/Maurice Malone Cork/Limerick Peugeot 106GTI J2
J20 Sean McGrath/Billy Sheely Cork/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic J2
J22 Diarmaid O'Crowley/Sean O'Crowley Cork/Cork Honda Civic J2

Back to Index