Results website supported by

Entries for Cork 20 International Rally, 2023

2023-08-05 to 2023-08-06 at Cork

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Josh Moffett/Andy Hayes Co. Monaghan/Co. Dublin Hyundai I20 R5 RC2
2 Callum Devine/Noel O'Sullivan Derry/Co. Kerry VW Polo GTI R5 RC2
3 Meirion Evans/Jonathan Jackson Wales/England VW Polo GTI R5 RC2
4 Robert Barrable/Gordon Noble Co. Dublin/Northern Ireland Citroen C3 Rally 2 RC2
5 Jonathan Greer/Niall Burns Co. Down/Co. Donegal Citroen C3 Rally 2 RC2
8 Ryan Loughran/Gareth Doherty Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Ford Fiesta 24
9 Owen Murphy/Anthony Nestor Co. Cork/Co. Limerick Citroen C3 Rally 2 RC2
11 Cal McCarthy/Eric Calnan Co. Cork/Cork Citroen C3 Rally 2 RC2
15 James Ford/Neil Shanks England/ Citroen C3 Rally 2 RC2
16 Keith Lyons/JJ Cremin Co. Limerick/Co. Cork VW Polo RC2
17 David Guest/Jonathan McGrath Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta RC2
18 Jason McSweeney/Liam Brennan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Skoda Fabia 24
19 Eddie Doherty/Tom Murphy Co. Kilkenny/Limerick Ford Escort 14
22 James Stafford/Richard Cleary Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Darrian T90 GTR 14
24 Frank Kelly/Lauren Kelly Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort Mk2 14
25 Colin Byrne/Stephen Quin Cork/Cork Ford Escort 14
26 Denis Moynihan/Martin O'Brien Co. Cork/Cork Ford Fiesta 24
27 Mark Dolphin/Eugene Cronin Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 14
28 Oliver Benton/Kyle Diffin UK/Co. Armagh Ford Escort Mk2 13
29 Cian Walsh/Dylan Doonan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Corolla 13
31 Tomas O'Rourke/Ciara Griffin Co. Wexford/Co. Kerry Mitsubishi Evo 9 RC2
34 Casey Jay Coleman/Lorcan Moore Co. Tipperary/Dublin Ford Fiesta RC4
35 Ioan Lloyd/Sion Williams Wales/Wales Peugeot 208 Rally 4 RC4
36 Cian Caldwell/Liam Egan Co. Meath/Co. Galway Ford Fiesta RC4
37 Shane Quinn/Stephen Joyce Co. Longford/Co. Galway Ford Fiesta RC4
38 Aaron Browne/Derry Long Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
39 Mark O'Leary/Andrew Cronin Co. Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Starlet 11F
40 Fergal McGuigan/Michael Moran Derry/Derry Ford Escort 13
41 Mickey Conlon/Domhnall Lennon Co. Monaghan/Co. Louth Ford Escort 12
43 Niall Fitzpatrick/Matthew Reade Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort Mk1 12
44 Brian Bolger/Martin Byrne Co. Meath/Co. Cavan Ford R5 mk2 24
45 Chris Ford/Neil Colman UK/England Citroen C3 Rally 2 RC2
46 Shane Dillon/Tomás Ryan Co. Clare/Co. Clare Honda Civic 11F
47 Mac Walsh/Damien Sheridan Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 13
48 Stefan Davies/Marc Mayes Wales/Wales Ford Escort Mk2 14
49 Michael Curran/Ben Teggart Co. Meath/Northern Ireland Ford Escort Mk2 14
51R John Hickey/Niall Myers Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Fubaru Escort RS 4x4 20
54R Shane Casey/Sean Nolan Co. Cork/Co. Kerry Ford Fiesta RC4
55 John Joe Williams/Rosaleen Kelly Australia/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 13
57 Kenny O'Brien/Gary Lombard Co. Wexford/Co. Cork Vauxhall Nova 9
58 Paul Casey/Jonathan Kenneally Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 12
59 Huw Jeffreys/Avarina Jeffreys Wales/Wales Subaru Impreza N10 20
64 CJ O'Sullivan/Eoghan Doherty Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Honda Civic 11F
66 Pa O'Mahony/Shauna O'Mahony Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 22
67R Ger Seaman/Daniel Seaman Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort G3 12
68 Anthony Whelton/Colm O'Mahoney Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 11R
69R Noel McCarthy/Joseph O'Sullivan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 9
72 Amy Burke/Emel McNamara Co. Kerry/Co. Kilkenny Ford Fiesta Mark 1 11R
74 Sam Leech/Barry Attridge Co. Kerry/Co. Cork Opel Corsa 10
75 Keith Costello/John Burke Co. Galway/Co. Galway Ford Fiesta RC4
78 James Boland/John Mccay Co. Wexford/Co. Kildare Ford Fiesta RC3
80 Daragh O'Riordan/Mickey Walsh Cork/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 20
82 Hazel O'Callaghan/Sinead Canny Limerick/Co. Clare Ford Escort Mk2 13
83 John Quill/Alan Hartigan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Citroen C2 R2 11F
84 Pius O'Connell/George Swanton Cork/Co. Cork Subaru Impreza 20
85 Michael O'Regan/Jamie Collins Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic eg6 11F
86R Tommy Randles/Jason O'Connor Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Escort 14

Entries for the Historic category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
201 Neil Williams/Anthony O'Sullivan Wales/Co. Cork Ford Escort RS1800 18
202 Duncan Williams/Guy Weaver England/England Ford Escort RS1800 18
203 Michael McDaid/Declan Casey Co. Fermanagh/Co. Cork Ford Escort RS1800 18
204 Trevor Wilson/Paul Mulholland Co. Armagh/Co. Down Ford Escort Mk2 18
206 Ray Breen/Damien Morrissey Co. Waterford/ Subaru Legacy RS 19
207 Tomas Davies/Dai Roberts Wales/Wales Ford Escort 19
208 Allen Treacy/Brian O'Keeffe Co. Cork/Co. Waterford Ford Escort RS1800 18
210 Philip Rogers/Sion Jones Wales/Wales Ford Escort 18
212 Peadar Walsh/Grace Walsh Cork/Cork Ford Escort Mk1 18
214 Grant Shand/Rosa Shand England/England Ford Escort RS Mk2 19
215 Martin Rossiter/Ian Davis Wales/Wales Ford Escort RS1800 18
216R Robert Falvey/John Doody Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort RS2000 18
217 Alan Watkins/Eoghan McCarthy UK/Co. Cork Ford Escort RS2000 18
218 Ian Davies/Mark Crisp UK/UK BMW M3 e30 19
220 Jonni McDaid/Tony McGovern Co. Fermanagh/Co. Fermanagh Talbot Gp B Samba 17

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
301 Darragh O'Donovan/Michael White Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 16
302 Ben McIntyre/Anthony McDonald Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Honda Civic EK4 16
303 Evan McEvoy/Ciaran O'Sullivan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 16
304 Kyle Browne/Eoin Collins Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 16
306 Robbie O'Hanlon/Oisín Joyce Co. Cork/Co. Donegal Honda Civic 16
307R Barry McIntyre/Conor O'Connell Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 16
309 Catherine Walsh/Angiee Michniewicz Co. Cork/ Honda Civic 16
310 Dylan Sheehan/Aaron O'Connor Co. Cork/Co. Kerry Honda EG 16
312 Simon Donegan/Graham Roche Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Peugeot 106 GTi 16

Back to Index