Entries for Carrick-on-Suir Rallysprint, 2022

2022-11-06 at Faugheen

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Enda O'Brien/Eugene McGrath Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort RS Mk2 4
3 Pat O'Connell/Paddy Heffernan Co. Tipperary/ Mitsubishi Evo x 5B
4 Eddie Doherty/Emel McNamara Co. Waterford/Co. Waterford Ford Escort Mk2 4
5 Vincent O'Shea/Brian Hickey Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Darrian T90 4
6 Johnny O'Connor/Tommy Hayes Co. Limerick/ Mitsubishi Mirage RS 5B
7 James Coleman/John Mahon Co. Tipperary/Co. Westmeath Ford Escort 4
8 Alan Doherty/Colm Doherty Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Toyota Starlet 3B
9 Casey Jay Coleman/Molly O'Flynn Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Fiesta 3B
10 Thomas O'Rourke/ None Co. Wexford/ Honda EP3 3B
11 John Pettit/Michael Coleman Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford TBA Darrian T90 GTR 3B
12 James Bradley/Kyle Foley Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort 3A
17 Tom Geraghty/ None Co. Kilkenny/ Ford Escort 3B
18 John Boland/Paul O'Leary Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort Mk2 3B
19 Jason O'Brien/Eoin O'Brien Co. Tipperary/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort Mk2 3B
20 Paschal O'Shea/Larry Fitzpatrick Co. Kilkenny/ BMW 3 Series Compact 4
21 Bobby Hennessy/Sarah Hennessy Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda EG6 3B
22 Barry Murphy/ None Co. Wexford/ Mitsubishi Evo 10 5B
23 Darren O'Connor/Ellie O'Connor Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort Mk2 3B
24 Nialll Fitzpatrick/Matthew Reade Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort Mk1 3A
25 Emmet Watchorn/Shane Hade Co. Carlow/ Ford Escort Mk2 3B
27 Michael Cahill/Shane Gilson Co. Meath/ Ford Escort 2B
28 Aaron Browne/Shannon O'Regan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 2B
29 Breen McNamee/Kaelin Foley Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda EG6 2B
30 John Bagge/Peter O'Brien Co. Waterford/ Honda Civic EK4 2B
31 John O'Rourke/ None Co. Carlow/ Opel Adam R2 2B
33 Shane Norris/Dara Boland Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Citroen C2 6
34 Kieran Hayes/Sean Beechinor Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Peugeot 205 3A
35 Leo Doyle/Pat Delany Co. Kildare/ Ford Escort Mk1 3B
36 Michael Leacy/Darren Hayes Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort 2B
37 Jim Butler/ None Co. Waterford/ Subaru Impreza 5B
38 Tony Ferris/Alan Ferris Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford BMW Compact 4
39 Eddie Lyons/ None Co. Kilkenny/ Ford Escort Mk2 3A
40 Colum Browne/ Joe Browne Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic 2B
41 Gemma Kerley/ None Dublin/ Subaru Impreza 5B
42 Patricia Denning/ None Co. Wicklow/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 5B
43 Jimmy Brett/Katie Brett Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Honda Civic 1.6VTI 6
44 Steven Mackey/Caoimhe Mackey Co. Kilkenny/ Talbot Sunbeam 2A
45 Anthony O'Driscoll/Ciara Murphy Cork/ Honda Civic 2B
46 Pat Knox/John Rooney Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 2B
47 Mikey Ryan/Jim Delahunty Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 2B
48 Kevin Brennan/ None Co. Kilkenny/ Toyota Ae86 2B
49 Dario Tempesta/Kieran Carroll Co. Tipperary/Co. Kilkenny Honda Civic 2B
50 Mikie Morahan/Pat Cullen Co. Kilkenny/ Subaru Impreza 5B
51 Kevin Casey/Bridget Jones Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 206 2B
52 Kenny O'Brien/Jame Kelly Co. Wexford/ Vauxhall Nova gsi 1B
53 Eamonn McCarthy/Lisa Knox Cork/Cork Honda Civic 2B
54 PA Malone/ None Co. Clare/Co. Clare Ford Escort 3B
55 Stephen Brennan/Sarah Brennan Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Honda Civic Type R 3B
56 Brian Walker/Tom Bowes Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Honda Civic 2B
57 Ed Colton/Enda Shiels Co. Meath/Co. Meath Hillman Avenger 10
58 Ciara Duggan/Kevin Duggan Northern Ireland/Derry Peugeot 206 Cup Car 2B
59 Kyle Browne/Daniel Hanratty Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 2B
60 David O'Brien/Niall O'Brien Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort 10
61 Paul Cullen/ None Co. Carlow/ Opel Corsa 2B
64 Kevin Dempsey/ None Co. Mayo/ Peugeot 206 Cup Car 2B
65 Ruth Nugent/ None Co. Meath/ BMW Mini 2B
66 Adam Grace/Alex Byrne Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 2B
67 Tom Dunne/ None Co. Cork/ Ford Fiesta 2B
69 Mark O'Leary/Gearoid Moynihan Co. Cork/Co. Kerry Toyota Starlet 1B
70 Tom Sheehan/Chris Maher Co. Tipperary/ Vauxhall Nova 1B
71 Rory Howley/ None Co. Kilkenny/ Austin Mini 1A
72 Cathal Murphy/Tommy Kehoe Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Fiat SEICENTO 1A
73 Eoin Aspel/ None Co. Wexford/ Ford Mark 2 1A
74 Kevin Fowler/Jason Stafford Co. Wexford/ Ford Escort 2B
75 Richie Long/Peter Falvey Co. Waterford/Co. Tipperary Opel Corsa 1A
200 James Doherty/ None Co. Kilkenny/ Toyota Starlet 7
201 Brian Kirwan/ None Co. Wexford/ Peugeot 205 RWD 1B
202 Peter Bogan/ None Co. Wexford/ Ford Escort 7
203 Seamus Anderson/Chloe Anderson Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Anglia 2A
204 Ger Brett/ None Co. Kilkenny/ Fiat Punto 6
205 Pierce Handrick/ None Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic Vtec 2B
300 Jack Brennan/John McGrath Co. Kilkenny/ Skoda Citigo 9A
301 Mossie Costello/Jonathan Keane Co. Kerry/ Peugeot 107 9A
302 Tommy Moffett/Domhnall Lennon Co. Armagh/Co. Louth Toyota Aygo 9A
303 Jack Harris/Aaron O'Regan Co. Donegal/Co. Cork VW UP 9A
304 Ross Ryan/Peter Kehone Co. Cork/ Citroen C1 9A
306 Tommy Cronin/Mcdonald Anthony Co. Cork/Co. Cavan Toyota Aygo 9A
307 Chloe Anderson/Seamus Anderson Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Toyota Starlet 9B
308 Tommy Furlong/Niall Furlong Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Peugeot 107 9A
309 Vanessa McFadden/Barry Talt Co. Mayo/Co. Kilkenny Hyundai I10 9A
310 Conor Ryan/Conor Hade Co. Kilkenny/Co. Carlow Citroen C1 9A
311 Cameron Crozier/Aine Phelan Co. Down/Co. Kilkenny Nissan Micra 9A
312 Jenny Morahan/Daire Gleeson Co. Kilkenny/ Nissan Sunny 9C
313 Jack Handrick/Pierce Hanrick Co. Kilkenny/ Suzuki Swift GTI 9C
315 Patrick Gahan/Micheal Maher Co. Tipperary/ Toyota Aygo 9A

Back to Index