Entries for Galway International Rally, 2014

2014-02-08 to 2014-02-09 at Galway

Note: stage numbers on this website run as 1, 2, 3 and so on, and thus will not match stage numbers per the road book which run: (Sat) 1=SS2, 2=SS3, 3=SS4, 4=SS5, 5=SS5A, 6=SS5B; (Sun) 7=SS6, 8=SS7 and so on to 14=SS13.

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the International category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Garry Jennings/Rory Kennedy Co. Fermanagh/Co. Donegal Subaru WRC S12B 6
2 Eugene Donnelly/Paul Kiely Co. Tyrone/Co. Sligo BMW Mini 6
4 Declan Boyle/Brian Boyle Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Subaru WRC S12B 6
5 Donagh Kelly/Kevin Flanagan Co. Donegal/Derry Ford Focus WRC 6
6 Sam Moffett/James O'Reilly Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford 6
9 Stephen Simpson/Patrick Walsh England/Wales Subaru Impreza WRC 6
11 Stephen Wright/Susanne Wright Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Peugeot 208 R2 2
12 Colm Murphy/Don Montgomery Co. Limerick/Co. Cork Subaru Impreza N12 4
14 Josh Moffett/John Rowan Co. Monaghan/Co. Antrim Mitsubishi Evo 9 5
15 Martin Doherty/Conor Foley Northern Ireland/ Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 4
21 Eugene Meegan/Sarah Whelan Co. Meath/Co. Galway Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
26 Stephen McCann/Lisa O'Dowd Co. Cavan/Co. Wexford Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
27 Pat Kirk/John McElhiney Northern Ireland/Co. Donegal Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
29 Brendan Cumiskey/Ronan O'Kane Co. Monaghan/Co. Tyrone Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
39 Brian O'Keeffe/Donnacha O'Callaghan Co. Waterford/Co. Cork Subaru N16 4
40 Neil Tohill/Gerard Tohill Co. Dublin/Co. Dublin Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 5
48 David Carney/Ray Fitzpatrick Co. Mayo/Co. Laois Citroen DS3 R3 3
54 Rory Byrne/James Byrne Co. Down/Co. Fermanagh Mitsubishi Evo X R4 5
59 ED Twomey/Alistair Wyllie Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta ST 2
65 Callum Devine/Liam McLaughlin Derry/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 2
69 Paul Rowley/Patrick Brides USA/Co. Roscommon Honda Civic 2
71 Ken Hogan/Padraic King Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda Civic 2
79 Paul McHugh/David Mannion Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda Civic 2
101 Aaron McHale/Eamon Walsh Co. Kildare/Co. Mayo Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
102 Ian Chadwick/Johnny Bould Co. Cork/Scotland Skoda Fabia 2

Entries for the National category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
10 Peadar Hurson/Damien Connolly Northern Ireland/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort WRC 20
16 Declan Gallagher/Ryan Moore Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Toyota Starlet RWD 13
17 Wesley Patterson/Johnny Baird Co. Down/Co. Donegal Ford Escort RS Mk2 14
18 ED O'Callaghan/James McCarville Co. Limerick/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 13
19 Tom Flaherty/Patrick Curley Co. Galway/Co. Galway Ford Escort RS 14
20 Pat Donegan/Alan Keena Co. Meath/Co. Westmeath Ford Escort Mk2 14
24 Brian Brogan/Mac Walsh Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 14
25 Pat Kelly/Jonathan Kelly Galway/Galway Subaru Impreza STI 16
31 Neil Pierce/Kelly Aileen Co. Galway/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
32 Richard Whelan/James Whelan Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda Civic 11F
33 Stephen Greaney/Kieran Feeney Co. Galway/Co. Galway Ford Escort 13
34 Kevin Eves/Chris Melly Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Toyota Corolla Twincam 11R
35 David Quigley/Des Sherlock Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda Civic EK4 11F
36 Richard Burke/John Burke Co. Galway/Co. Galway Subaru Impreza 20
37 Jack Maguire/Andy Hayes Co. Monaghan/Co. Wexford Ford Escort Mk2 14
41 Liam Howlett/John McGrath Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort RS Mk2 13
43 Jonathan Folan/Ger Myers Galway/Galway Subaru N10 16
44 Paul Curley/Jason Ollerenshaw Co. Galway/Co. Galway Subaru Impreza N12B 20
46 Maurice Greaney/Keith McHugh Co. Galway/Co. Galway Mitsubishi Evo 9 16
47 Gary Kiernan/Niall Tierney Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Escort 13
50 Mark Nangle/Nollaig Breen Co. Meath/Co. Dublin Subaru Impreza 20
51 Frank Byrnes/Dave Ray Galway/Galway Peugeot 206 11F
52 Martin Donnelly/Brian Doherty USA/Co. Kerry Toyota Corolla 15
56 Eamon Lee/Enda Oleary Galway/Galway Ford Escort 13
57 ED Murphy/John McCarthy Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Escort 13
60 Liam Egan/Raymond Coppinger USA/Galway Toyota Corolla WRC 15
61 Mickey Peoples/Liam McIntyre Derry/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 13
63 Tommy Flanagan/Keith Flanagan Co. Galway/Co. Galway Ford Escort Mk2 12
66 Damien Boyle/Sean Boyle Co. Galway/Co. Galway Ford Escort Mk1 12
68 Ashley Dickson/Aaron Johnston Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Mitsubishi Evo 9 16
70 Ger McDonagh/Ken Flanagan Co. Galway/Co. Galway Subaru Impreza 15
72 Gene McDonald/Raymond Conlon Co. Cavan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 9
73 Sean McHugh/Aiden Gannon Co. Mayo/Co. Sligo BMW M3 Compact 14
74 John Dolan/John (jack) McGinley Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 13
75 Ian Graham/Liam Regan Co. Antrim/Co. Antrim Mitsubishi Lancer 20
77 Denis O'Brien/Mark O'Leary Co. Cork/Co. Cork Opel Corsa 10
80 David Donoghue/James Comer Co. Roscommon/Galway Honda Civic EK4 11F
81 Patrick Kearney/O Neill Edward Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 20
82 Keith Naughton/Sinead Canny Co. Clare/Co. Clare Subaru Impreza 16
83 Derek Butler/Aaron O'Regan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda SIR Vtec 11F
84 Jason Tuthill/Ben Taggart Co. Dublin/Northern Ireland Ford Escort Mk1 11R
85 Victor Beamish/Susan Beamish Co. Cork/Co. Cork Vauxhall Nova 10
86 Andrew Kearney/Owen O'Neill Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Vauxhall Nova 9
87 Joe Donoghue/Dylan Donoghue Galway/ Ford Escort 12
88 Kevin McHugo/Ciaran Mahon Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda EG6 11F
89 Dave Walsh/Sean Mullins Co. Galway/Co. Galway Ford Escort 12
90 Mike Murphy/Karl Byrne Co. Galway/Dublin Peugeot 205 GTi 10
92 Jarleth Conneely/Micheal Hynes Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda Civic 11F
93 Pauric Duffy/Kevin Glynn Co. Cavan/Co. Galway Citroen C2 R2 MAX 16
94 Pat Hibbitt/Daragh McGuire Co. Galway/ Honda Civic 16
95 Simon Monaghan/Kevin Monaghan Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda Civic EK4 16
96 Pat Sheehan/Martin O'Riordan Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Honda Civic 9
97 Dermot O'Rourke/Sharon Bridie Egan Galway/Co. Galway Subaru Impreza 11F
99 Marcin Mleczko/Tomasz Bachor Co. Galway/Co. Galway Opel Corsa 9
100 Andrew Fanning/Derek Gibbs Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Puma S1600 16

Entries for the Historic category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
H2 Frank Cuningham/Aaron Forde USA/Galway Porsche 911 K
H3 Ross Forde/Paul Horan Co. Galway/Co. Galway Ford Escort RS1800 K
H4 Ray Cunningham/Adrian Cusack Co. Galway/Co. Galway Morris Cooper S B2
H5 John Spiers/Susanne Niedrum England/England Porsche 911 D4
H6 Mervyn Johnston/Wendy Blackledge Co. Fermanagh/Co. Fermanagh Austin Cooper S B2
H7 James Power/Declan Kelly Co. Galway/Co. Galway Ford Escort Mk1 C3
H9 John Reid/Enda Sheils Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Escort D5
H10 Brendan McAree/JP McAree Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Porsche 911 K
H11 Niall Keane/Conor Keane Co. Galway/Co. Galway Chrysler Avenger C2
H12 David Dee/Rita Dee Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Austin Mini Cooper D1
H14 Bryan Brophy/Martin Brady Galway/ Hillman Imp B1

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
J1 Leon Galvin/Barry Foyle Co. Wexford/Co. Laois Ford Escort J2
J2 Martin Casey/Joe Naughton Co. Clare/Galway Honda Civic J2
J3 Niall O'Sullivan/Patrick Horan Co. Clare/Co. Clare Citroen C2 J2
J4 Justin Ryan/Andy Walsh Co. Galway/Co. Mayo Honda Civic EK4 J2
J5 Mark O'Looney/Fergal Keane Co. Clare/Co. Clare Honda Civic J2
J7 Mark Finnegan/Brian McLoughlin Co. Galway/Co. Sligo Suzuki Swift GTI J1
J8 Sean Brady/Barry McLoughlin Co. Meath/Co. Leitrim Honda Civic J2
J9 Brian Brady/Karl Kiernan Co. Meath/ Peugeot 106 Rallye J2
J10 Paul Creamer/Danny McCloskey Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Honda Civic J2
J49 Richard Moore/William Lynch Co. Wexford/Co. Cork Honda Civic J2

Back to Index