Entries for Imokilly Mini-Stages Rally, 2019

2019-07-21 at Midleton

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 David Condell/Paul Kelly Co. Carlow/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort 14
2 Gary Kiernan/Darren O'Brien Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Escort 14
3 Richie Moore/John McGrath Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort 14
4 David Guest/Jonathan McGrath Cork/Cork Skoda Fabia 5
5 Vincent McSweeney/Micheal Kearney Cork/Cork Mitsubishi Evo 7 20
6 Tomas Davies/Eurig Davies Wales/Wales Ford Escort 14
7 Colin Byrne/Eric Calnan Cork/Cork Ford Escort 14
8 Mark Dolphin/Colin Fitzgerald Cork/Cork Ford Escort 14
9 Brian O'Keeffe/Sean Hayde Co. Waterford/Cork Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
10 Jason Ryan/Peter Keohane Cork/Cork Toyota Starlet 11F
11 Tim Enright/Stephen Buckley Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Escort 14
12 Denis Hickey/Sean Nolan Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Escort 14
14 Wayne Evans/John Smithwick Wales/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort 14
16 Adrian Evans/Martin Henry Wales/Wales Ford Escort 14
17 Allen Treacy/Bob Fitzgerald Cork/Cork Toyota Corolla 11R
18 Niall Fitzpatrick/Gary Fitzpatrick Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort 12
19 John O'Sullivan/John McCay Cork/Co. Kildare Opel Adam 2
20 James Fitzgerald/Mossie O'Connell Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
21 Dave Slattery/Denis Coffey Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Escort 13
22 Paschal O'Shea/Robbie Hennessy Co. Kilkenny/Co. Wexford BMW 325i 14
23 Huw Jeffreys/Avarina Jeffreys Wales/Wales Subaru Impreza 20
25 Eoin Duffin/Brenda Duffin Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Escort 14
26 Sean Liston/Katrina Walsh Liston Limerick/Limerick BMW E30 13
27 Garry Kelly/Finbarr Quirke Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F
29 Kevin Dolphin/Martin O'Brien Cork/Cork Ford Escort 14
30 Peter Falvey/Andrew Cronin Co. Kerry/Cork Toyota Starlet 11F
31 Sean Moran/Donal Balfe Limerick/Limerick Ford Escort 13
32 Paul Browne/Margaret Browne Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F
33 Micheal P Kelleher/Eoin McCarthy Cork/Cork Ford Escort 10
34 Conor Sherry/Ger Leech Dublin/Co. Offaly Peugeot 205RWD 13
35 Patrick Murphy/Aaron O'Reagan Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F
36 Denis Nagle/Donagh Crowley Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Nissan Micra 9
37 Richard Hickey/Andrew Macfarclane Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F
38 Shane Doyle/William Kelliher Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry BMW E30 11R
39 Philip Cross/Cathal Quill Cork/Cork Ford Escort 13
41 Philip McDonald/Shane Corcran Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Honda Civic 11F
42 Cian Walsh/Aaron Browne Cork/Cork Toyota Corolla 11R
43 Declan Jackson/Brian Quinlan Isle of Man/Cork Ford Escort 18
45 Pat Ahern/Hugh McPhillips Cork/Cork Ford Escort 13
46 James Cotter/Brian McCarthy Cork/Cork Citroen C2 R2 2
47 Bobby Hennessy/Darragh Smyth Co. Wexford/Co. Kilkenny Honda Civic 13
50 Shane Curry/Sharon Nolan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Citroen C2 R2 2
51 Mark Ashton/Tony Kelly Co. Wicklow/Co. Carlow Subaru Impreza 20
53 Tara Duggan/Robert Duggan Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Fiesta R2 2
54 Brian Walker/Mathew Murphy Co. Carlow/ Ford Puma 11F
56 Gavin Thornton/Cathal Nolan Galway/Co. Clare Toyota Corolla 11R
57 Paul Quinlan/Sean Lambert Co. Tipperary/Co. Wicklow Ford Fiesta 12
59 Seamus O'Grady/Keith Power Co. Waterford/Co. Waterford Peugeot 205GTi 12
60 Mark McCarthy/Ger Shanahan Cork/Cork Peugeot 106GTi 1
61 Anthony Roche/Alan Hourigan Cork/Cork Audi A3 20
62R Alan Fleming/Paul Tierney Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Ford Escort 10
63 Gavin Walsh/Dylan Doonan Cork/Cork Renault Clio 2
65 Robert Beamish/Orla Beamish Cork/Cork Opel Corsa 9
66 Donal Godfrey/Matin Godfrey Cork/Cork Peugeot 106 9
67 William Power/John Breen Co. Waterford/Co. Laois Honda Civic 2
68 Graham Carroll/Ryan Carroll Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F
69 Kyle Doyle/David Roche Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic 1
70 Pat O'Sullivan/Eamon Creedon Dublin/Cork Honda Civic 11F
71 Anthony Keating/Killian Cronin Cork/Cork Ford Escort 13
72 Beau Roberts/Tadgh O'Sullivan Cork/Cork Chevrolet Kalos 9
73 Vincent O'Shea/Eoin O'Donoghue Co. Kerry/ BMW M1 14
74 Joe Nacey/Dylan Nacey Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Toyota Twincam 11R
75 Frank Kelly/Lauren Kelly Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort 14
76 Paul Scannell/Mossey Griffin Cork/Cork Ford Escort 11R
77 Tom Flaherty/Pat Curley Galway/Galway Ford Escort 14
78 Jamie O'Flaherty/Jason O'Mahony Cork/Cork Ford Fiesta R2 2
79 Colum Browne/Paddy King Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic 11F
80 Conan O'Riordan/Cian O'Riordan Cork/Cork Peugeot 205 10
82 Kieren Reen/Mark O'Leary Co. Kerry/Cork Honda Civic 16
83 Chris Brady/Jenny Warren Cork/Cork Honda Civic 16
84 Barry Archer/Eugene Cronin Cork/Cork Honda Civic 16
85 John Joe Williams/Kenny Bustard Cork/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 16A
86 Anthony O'Driscoll/Eoin Corcoran Cork/Cork Honda Civic 16
87 Ronan Creagh/Peter O'Sullivan Cork/Cork Honda Civic 16A
88 Alan O'Sullivan/Dean Slattery Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Honda Civic 16A
89 Brian Keohane/Donal Keohane Cork/Cork Vauxhall Nova 1.3 Sport 16
90 Paul Dowling/Myles Redmond Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Peugeot 106GTi 16
91 Ken Power/Andrew McCormack Co. Wexford/Cork Peugeot 106GTi 16
92 Diarmuid Hallahan/Padraig Walsh Cork/Cork Honda Civic 16A
93 Florian Niedermueller/John McCarthy Galway/Co. Mayo Toyota Corolla 11R

Back to Index