Entries for Imokilly Rallysprint, 2024

2024-07-06 at Midleton

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
2 Pat O'Connell/Mark Wiley Co. Tipperary/ Ford Fiesta 5B
3 Stephen McCann/Jenna McCann Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta 5B
4 Daragh O'Riordan/Sean McCarthy Cork/ Ford Fiesta 5B
5 Martin O'Brien/James Cotter Cork/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta Rally 2 5B
6 James Dunphy/Alan McCormack Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Mitsubishi Evo 9 5A
7 Jack Brennan/Eoghan Doherty Co. Kilkenny/ Peugeot 208 Rally 4 3B
8 Cian Caldwell/Liam Egan Co. Meath/Co. Galway Peugeot 208 Rally4 3B
9 Allen Treacy/Aron McEvoy Cork/ Toyota Corolla GT 2B
10 Michael Feeney/Paddy Heffernan Co. Cork/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic 2B
11 Raymond Jnr Benskin/Nicky Hegarty Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 3B
12 Steven Corey/Shane O'Mahony Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort Mk2 4
14 Kenneth Cullinane/Jenny Cullinane Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 3B
15 Steven McCabe/Gary Woodcock Co. Dublin/ Ford Fiesta ST 3B
16 Alan Shinnors/Brian Duggan Co. Meath/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Evo 9 5B
17 Mike O'Connor/Barry Attridge Co. Limerick/ Mitsubishi Evo 7 5A
18 Matt Shinnors/Catherine Shinnors Co. Cork/Cork Honda Integra 4
19 Patricia Denning/Joe Downey Co. Wicklow/Co. Wicklow Mitsubishi Evo 9 5B
20 Elaine Shinnors/Sinead O'Connor Co. Limerick/Co. Kerry Subaru Impreza 5B
22 John Hickey/Ian Creedon Co. Kerry/ Subaru Impreza 555 5A
23 Michael Murphy/Robbie Walsh Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 3B
24 Danny McEvoy/Kate McEvoy Co. Cork/Co. Cork TBA Metro 3A
26 Barry Mahon/Ultan McGowan Dublin/Co. Sligo Ford Fiesta 3B
27 Barry Murphy/Davie Byrne Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Mitsubishi Evo 9 5B
28 James Lowry/Killian Cronin Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Subaru Impreza N12 5A
29 Eugene Ward/John Ward Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Fiesta 3B
31 Tristan Horan/Susan Smyth Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford 1B
32 Eugene Cronin/Tom McCarthy Co. Cork/ Toyota Corolla 2B
33 Padraig McCarthy/Geraldine McCarthy Co. Cork/ Peugeot 206 Cup Car 2B
35 Pauric Sheridan/Sean Brunton Co. Longford/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta 5B
36 Graham Kelly/Pauline Kelly Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Citroen C2 2B
37 John Ward/Eugene Ward Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Fiesta 3B
38 Darren Purcell/Denny Greaney Co. Limerick/Co. Kerry Peugeot 106 GTi 2B
39 Chrisy Corry/Paul Corry Co. Fermanagh/ Ford Fiesta ST 3B
41 Eamonn Kelly/Conor Mohan Co. Donegal/Co. Monaghan Ford Fiesta 5A
42 Ashley McCarthy/Shauna O'Mahony Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 206 2B
43 Dean Raftery/Des Sherlock Co. Galway/ Peugeot 208 3B
44 John Quill/Caroline Quill Cork/Cork Peugeot 206 Cup Car 2B
101 Ross Ryan/Dylan Doonan Co. Cork/ Peugeot 107 9A
102 Danny Brady/Darren O'Brien Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan VW UP 9A
103 Tommy Cronin/Derek Butler Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Aygo 9A
104 David Travers/Andy Purser Co. Kilkenny/Co. Tipperary Peugeot 107 9A
105 Rhys McElhinney/Simon McElhinney Co. Donegal/ Peugeot 107 9A
106 Patrick Gahan/Andy Hayes Co. Tipperary/ Toyota Agyo 9A
107 Cameron Crozier/Geraldine McBride Co. Down/ Citroen C1 9A
108 Oisin McShane/Fabian McShane Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal VW UP 9A
109 Jack Cullinane/Robert O'Regan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 107 9A
110 Charlie Browne/Justin McCauley Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Citroen C1 9A
111 Darragh McEnroe/Mark Reilly Co. Meath/Co. Meath VW UP 9A
112 Tommy Furlong/Niall Furlong Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Skoda Citigo 9A
114 Finn Gardiner/Adrian Hynes Co. Clare/Co. Clare Peugeot 107 9A
115 Ryan Caldwell/Darren Caldwell Co. Meath/Co. Meath Skoda Citigo 9A
116 Ger Hartigan/Conor Kelly Co. Cork/Co. Limerick Citroen C1 9A
117 Kyle Drury/Adrian Foley Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan VW UP 9A
118 Mikey O'Connor/Greg Shinnors Co. Kerry/Co. Limerick Chevrolet Spark 9A
119 Conor Ryan/Edwards Matt Co. Kilkenny/Wales Skoda Citigo 9A
120 Conor Fogarty/Eoghan Fogarty Co. Tipperary/ Peugeot 107 9A
121 Gemma Hallinan/Dean Raftery Co. Galway/Co. Galway Toyota Aygo 9A
122 Sam Gorman/Sammy Gorman Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Nissan J1000 micra 9A

Back to Index