Results website supported by

Entries for Killarney Forestry Rally, 2023

2023-02-19 at Castleisland

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Jordan Hone/Paul Hone Derry/Derry Ford Fiesta R5 5
2 Keith Power/Seamus O'Grady Co. Waterford/Co. Wexford Ford Fiesta R5 5
3 Niall McCullagh/Ryan McCloskey Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Fiesta Rally 2 5
4 Vivian Hamill/Andrew Grennan UK/Co. Mayo VW Polo GTI R5 5
5 Mark Donnelly/Stephen O'Hanlon Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Fiesta 5
6 Stephen McCann/Tommy Hayes Co. Cavan/Co. Tipperary Ford Fiesta 5
7 David Condell/Greg Shinnors Co. Carlow/Limerick Ford Fiesta 5
8 Derek Mackarel/Eamonn Creedon Co. Monaghan/Cork Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
9 Raymond Breen/Michael Maher Co. Waterford/Co. Tipperary Ford Focus WRC 7
10 PJ O'Connor/Denny Greaney Co. Limerick/Co. Kerry Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
11 Ashley Dickson/Martin Brady Northern Ireland/Co. Galway Ford Fiesta 5
12 Gary Kiernan/Christopher O'Callaghan Co. Cavan/Co. Limerick Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
14 Ryan Caldwell/Arthur Kierans Co. Tyrone/ Skoda R5 5
15 Lukasz Czapnik/Piotr Szadkowski Co. Cork/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
16 Stephen Dickson/Dermot McCafferty Co. Tyrone/ Ford Fiesta 5
17 Jenna McCann/John McCabe Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta 5
18 Patsy Keenan/John McCay USA/Co. Kildare Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
19 Pauric Sheridan/Sean Brunton Co. Longford/Co. Cavan Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
20 Paul McCann/Mark Murphy Co. Meath/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 5
21R Cyril Wharton/Donal Falvey Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Subaru Impreza 15
23 Patricia Denning/Joe Downey Co. Wicklow/Co. Wicklow Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
25 Martin O'Brien/James Cotter Cork/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 5
26R Eoin Neville/Brendan Quinn Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
28 Damien Quinn/Karl Smyth Co. Tyrone/Co. Meath Subaru Impreza 20
31 Kenneth Cullinane/Robert O'Regan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
32 Brendan Cumiskey/Martin Connolly Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan VW Polo 5
33 Michael O'Donoghue/Padraig Dineen Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Mitsubishi 4
201 Michael Conlon/Paul McPhilips Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort RS Mk2 14
202 Hugh McQuaid/Declan Casey Co. Tyrone/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 13
203 Steven Corey/Ella Ryan Co. Monaghan/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 14
204 Mike Jnr O'Connor/Barry Attridge Co. Kerry/Co. Cork Opel Manta GTE 13
205 Kyle McBride/Liam McIntyre Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Fiesta 2
206 Casey Jay Coleman/Shane Buckley Co. Tipperary/Co. Kerry Ford Fiesta 2
207 Dylan Eves/Ryan Farrell Co. Donegal/Co. Monaghan Ford Fiesta 2
208R Michael Fitzgibbon/Carrie Moroney Ryan Co. Clare/Co. Clare Honda Civic 11F
210 Donal Connolly/Danny McLaughlin Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 12
211 Shane McCanney/Conor McGurren Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Toyota Corolla 11R
212 Diarmuid Lynch/Eleanor Looney Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Escort Mk2 13
215 Aoife Raftery/Grace O'Brien Co. Galway/Co. Cork Peugeot Rally 4 2
216 Graeme Colfer/Alex Cudden Co. Dublin/Co. Meath Peugeot 206 Cup Car 11F
217 Jack Brennan/John McGrath Co. Kilkenny/Co. Wexford Renault Rally 5 1
218R Dan Nash/Gavin Downey Co. Wexford/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta Rally 4 2
219 Cian Caldwell/Liam Egan Co. Meath/Co. Galway Ford Fiesta 2
220 Conor Wilson/Sean Marsh Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Rally4 2
221R Mossie Costello/Cian Clancy Co. Kerry/Co. Limerick Honda Civic 16
222 Francis Kelly/Charlotte Egan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Ford KA 9
223 Ed Muldoon/Ray Fitzpatrick Co. Mayo/Co. Laois Suzuki Swift 11F
224R Danny O'Leary/Katelyn O'Leary Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 205 GTi 10
225 Paul Cullen/Brian Rowan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Opel Corsa 10
228 Darragh Kelly/Eoin Kelly Co. Down/Co. Down Peugeot 208 R2 2
230 Dario Tempesta/Kieran Carroll Co. Tipperary/Co. Kilkenny Honda Civic 11F
231 Padraig Cronin/Josh Raddford Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 9
232 Eugene Ward/Eoin Collins Dublin/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 11F
234 Sean Benskin/Angiee Michniewicz Cork/ Ford Escort 12
235 Colin Neligan/James Flanagan Co. Kerry/Co. Cork Suzuki Swift 9
301 Danny Brady/Conor Smith Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Peugeot 107 21
302 Jack Harris/Aaron O'Regan Co. Donegal/Co. Cork VW UP 21
303 Jack Kennedy/Colin O'Toole Co. Wexford/Co. Carlow VW UP 21
304R Tommy Cronin/Karl Egan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Aygo 21
305 Ross Ryan/Peter Keohane Co. Cork/Co. Cork Citroen C1 21
306 Tommy Moffett/Domhnall Lennon Co. Armagh/Co. Louth Toyota Aygo 21
307 Cameron Crozier/Aine Phelan Co. Down/Co. Kilkenny Nissan Micra 21
308 Conor Ryan/Conor Hade Co. Kilkenny/Co. Carlow Skoda Citigo 21
309 Patrick Gahan/Sean McCarthy Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Toyota Agyo 21
311R Tommy Furlong/Niall Furlong Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Skoda Citigo 21
312 Charlie Browne/Justin McCauley Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Nissan J1000 micra 21
314 Ryan Caldwell/Darren Caldwell Co. Meath/Co. Meath Skoda Citigo 21
315 Kalum Graffin/Richard Morton Crozier Co. Antrim/Scotland Skoda Citigo 21
316 Ger Hartigan/Conor Kelly Co. Cork/Co. Limerick Citroen C1 21
317R Ciara Duggan/Damien Duffin Northern Ireland/ Toyota Agyo 21
318 Aaron Hughes/Des Sherlock Co. Mayo/Co. Galway Nissan Micra 21

Back to Index