Entries for Killarney Forestry Rally, 2024

2024-02-18 at River Island Hotel, Castleisland

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Jordan Hone/Paul Hone Derry/Derry Ford Fiesta R5 5
2 Andrew Purcell/Liam Brennan Co. Waterford/Co. Cork VW Polo 5
3 Vivian Hamill/Gary Nolan UK/ VW Polo GTI R5 5
4 Stephen McCann/John McCabe Co. Cavan/ Ford Fiesta 5
5 Derek Mackarel/Eamonn Creedon Co. Monaghan/Cork Ford Fiesta R5 5
6 Daniel O'Brien/JJ Cremin UK/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta WRC 7
7 Stephen Dickson/Dean O'Sullivan Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Ford Fiesta 5
8 Gerard Lucey/Donagh Crowley Co. Cork/Co. Kerry Ford Fiesta 5
9 Darragh Cairns/Mark Preston Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Skoda Fabia 5
10 Ian Dickson/Martin Brady Co. Tyrone/Co. Galway Ford Fiesta 5
11 Pat O'Connell/Mark Wiley Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 5
12 James Dunphy/Alan McCormack Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
14 Niall McGonigle/Caolan McKenna Co. Tyrone/Co. Fermanagh Ford Fiesta R5 5
16 Peter McCullagh/Killian McArdle Co. Kildare/Co. Monaghan Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
17 James McCarville/Conal McNulty Co. Monaghan/Co. Donegal Ford Fiesta 5
18 Martin O'Brien/James Cotter Cork/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta Rally 2 5
19 Damien (donal) Quinn/Karl Smyth Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Fiesta 5
21 Eoin Neville/Brendan Quinn Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
22 Aaron Martley/Ciara Griffin Co. Laois/Co. Kerry Mitsubishi Evo 20
24 Arthur Kierans/Shane Maguire Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Subaru Impreza 555 15
25 James Boland/John McCay Co. Wexford/Co. Kildare Ford Fiesta 4
26 James Lowry/Shaun Forde Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Subaru Impreza N12 4
27 Eoghan Fogarty/Cian Fogarty Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Subaru Impreza 15
28 David Fitzsimons/Anthony McDonald Co. Meath/Co. Cavan Mitsubishi Evo 3 15
201 Michael Conlon/James McEneaney Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 14
202 Hugh McQuaid/Declan Casey Co. Tyrone/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 13
203 David Condell/Michael Coady Co. Carlow/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
204 Sam Stewart/Alan Johnston Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 13
206 Jack Brennan/John McGrath Co. Kilkenny/ Peugeot 208 Rally 4 2
207 Kyle McBride/Liam McIntyre Co. Donegal/ Peugeot 208 Rally 4 2
208 Dylan Eves/Ryan Farrell Co. Donegal/Co. Monaghan Ford Fiesta 2
209 Craig Rahill/Conor Smith Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta rally4 2
211 Cian Caldwell/Mark McGeehan Co. Meath/Derry Peugeot 208 Rally4 2
212 Ryan McHugh/Karl Egan Co. Donegal/Co. Galway Ford Fiesta Rally 4 2
214 Keelan Grogan/Ayrton Sherlock Co. Leitrim/Co. Galway Peugeot 208 Rally 4 2
215 Conor Wilson/Darren Curran Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Rally4 2
216 Diarmuid Lynch/Darragh Lynch Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Escort Mk2 13
217 Tommy Moffett/Domhnall Lennon Co. Armagh/ Ford Fiesta Rally 4 2
219 Mossie Costello/Megan Costello Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Fiesta Rally 4 2
220 Jack Harris/Aaron O'Regan Co. Donegal/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 2A
221 Jack Kennedy/Eoghan Doherty Co. Wexford/Co. Kilkenny Ford Fiesta 2A
222 Eamon O'Connell/Paul Bruton Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 11R
226 Donal Connolly/Danny McLaughlin Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort Mk2 12
227 Niall O'Sullivan/Frank Byrnes Co. Clare/Co. Galway Peugeot 208 Rally4 2
228 Eugene Ward/Patrick Heaney Co. Dublin/Co. Laois Ford Fiesta 11F
229 Ian McCarthy/Patrick O'Sullivan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
230R Brian Little/Niall McCarron Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort G3 12
231 Derry Long/Mark O'Leary Co. Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
232 Ciaran McCullagh/Cormac Noonan Co. Kildare/ Honda Civic 11F
233R Hal Lewis/Paddy McDonnell Co. Clare/Co. Limerick Ford Escort 13
234 Padraig Price/Conor Dolan Co. Westmeath/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
235 Walter Burke/Bobby Cooper Co. Galway/Co. Roscommon Ford Escort 18
236 Sean Benskin/Angiee Michniewicz Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 12
237 Padraig McCarthy/Eoghan McCarthy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 206 Cup Car 11F
238 Colin Neligan/Eoin O'Donoghue Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Fiesta 11F
241 Paul O'Connell/Brian Quinlan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 11R
242 Damien Brophy/Gerard Buckley Co. Laois/ Toyota Starlet RWD 11R
243 Michael Murphy/Robbie Walsh Co. Cork/Co. Cork Talbot Sunbeam 10
245 Ciara Duggan/Dylan Harrington Derry/Co. Waterford Ford Fiesta 2A
246 Christy Butler/Ann Hutchinson Co. Cork/Co. Laois Honda Civic 11F
247 Paul Cullen/Brian Rowan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Opel Corsa 10
248 John Ward/Brian Martyn Co. Meath/Co. Galway Ford Fiesta 2A
249 James Sinnott/Brian Hutten Co. Wexford/Co. Carlow Opel Corsa 10
250 John McDermott/Denis Murphy Co. Donegal/Co. Cork VW Lupo 9
252 Mike Jnr O'Connor/Barry Attridge Co. Kerry/Co. Cork Opel Manta GTE 13
253 Shane McGirr/Denver Rafferty Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Lada Riva 14
254 Sam Leech/Ava O'Driscoll Co. Kerry/Co. Cork Opel Corsa 10
301 Ross Ryan/Peter Keohane Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 107 21
302 Tommy Furlong/Niall Furlong Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Skoda Citigo 21
303 Danny Brady/Darren O'Brien Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan VW UP 21
304 Tommy Cronin/Derek Butler Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Aygo 21
305 David Travers/Andy Purser Co. Kilkenny/Co. Tipperary Peugeot 107 21
306 Conor Ryan/Conor Hade Co. Kilkenny/Co. Carlow Peugeot 107 21
307R Charlie Browne/Just McCauley Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Nissan Micra 21
308 Cameron Crozier/Geraldine McBride Co. Down/Co. Down Citroen C1 21
309 PJ McDermott/Johnny Baird Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Toyota Aygo 21
310 Ger Hartigan/Conor Kelly Co. Cork/ Citroen C1 21
311 Ryan Caldwell/Darren Caldwell Co. Meath/Co. Meath Skoda Citigo 21
312 Oisin McShane/Fabian McShane Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal VW UP 21
314 Rhys McElhinney/Oisin Joyce Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Peugeot 107 21
315 Daniel Ormond/Paddy King Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Peugeot 107 21
316 Adam Ronan/Robert Culliney Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Peugeot 107 21
317 Sam Gorman/Niiall Myers Co. Donegal/Co. Kerry Nissan Micra 21
318 Sean White/Sean Nolan Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Peugeot 107 21
319 David Slattery/Ger Somers Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Hyundai I10 21
320 Morgan Moore/James O'Brien Co. Meath/Co. Cork Skoda Citigo 21
321 Frank Adam Wharton/David Leslie Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Toyota Aygo 21
322 Gareth McGettrick/John McGettrick Co. Sligo/Co. Sligo Nissan Micra 21
323 Jack Cullinane/Robert O'Regan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 107 21
324 Darragh McEnroe/Mark Reilly Co. Meath/Co. Meath VW UP 21
325 Gemma Hallinan/Dean Raftery Co. Galway/Co. Galway Toyota Aygo 21

Back to Index