Entries for Limerick Forestry Rally, 2020

2020-03-01 at Abbeyfeale

POSTPONED due to heavy snow on the stages, provisionally until 18/19 April (subject to confirmation)

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
2 Cathan McCourt/Barry McNulty Co. Tyrone/Co. Fermanagh Ford Fiesta 5
3 James Wilson/Arthur Kierans Co. Armagh/Co. Monaghan Hyundai I20 R5 5
4 Andrew Purcell/Liam Brennan Co. Waterford/ Ford Fiesta 5
5 Michael Carbin/Conor Mohan Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Mitsubishi Evo 8 20
6 Joe Hegarty/David Turkington Co. Londonderry/Co. Tyrone Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
9 Conor McCourt/Caolan McKenna Co. Tyrone/Co. Fermanagh Ford Fiesta 5
10 Enda McCormack/Colin Fitzgerald USA/Co. Cork Hyundai I20 R5 5
11 Stephen Dickson/Dermot McCaffrey Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
12 Gareth Mimnagh/J Barry McCarney Co. Tyrone/Isle of Man Mitsubishi Evo 6 7
14 Ian Roche/JJ Cremin Co. Limerick/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 5
15 Kevin O'Connor/Michael Breen Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Mitsubishi Evo 6 20
16 PJ O'Connor/Denny Greaney Co. Limerick/Co. Kerry Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
17 Ian Dickson/John McCafferty Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
18 John Reid/Enda Shiels Co. Meath/Co. Meath Toyota Corolla 15
19 Jenna McCann/John McCabe Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
20 Mike Snr O'Connor/Sinead O'Keeffe Co. Limerick/Co. Kerry Mitsubishi Evo 4 15
21 Joseph Stanley/Paul Dowling Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare VW Polo 20
22 Sean Sharkey/Martin Byrne Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta S2000 20
201 Gary Kiernan/Daren O'Brien Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Escort 14
202 Michael Conlon/Grace O'Brien Co. Monaghan/Co. Cork Ford Escort 14
203 David Condell/Paul Kelly Co. Carlow/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort 14
205 Jordan Hone/Paul Hone Derry/Derry Opel Adam R2 2
206 Brendan Cumiskey/Declan Campbell Co. Monaghan/ Ford Fiesta 2
207 Marty Gallagher/Dean O'Sullivan Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Peugeot 208 R2 2
208 Derek Mackarel/Dylan Doonan Co. Monaghan/ Vauxhall Nova 11F
209 James Dunphy/Sean Dunphy Co. Tipperary/ Toyota Corolla Twin Cam 11R
210 Shane Kenneally/Tommy Hayes Co. Waterford/Co. Tipperary Ford Fiesta 2
211 Mike Garahy/Iarla McCarthy Co. Offaly/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 10
212 George Condell/William Lynch Co. Mayo/Co. Cork Ford Escort 12
213 Brian Brady/Eamonn Creedon Co. Meath/Cork Honda Civic 16
214 Ian McCarthy/Sara McFadden Co. Cork/Co. Mayo Honda Civic 11F
216 Gary Kelleher/Eoghan McCarthy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Opel Corsa 10
217 Raymond Jnr Benskin/Nicky Hegarty Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 12
218 David McAuley/Andrew Moore Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda Civic 1
219 Sean W Benskin/Eugene Cronin Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 12
220 Paul O'Connor/Heather Switzer Co. Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F
221 Jack Brunton/Sean Brunton Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Honda Civic 16
222 Ed Muldoon/Matthew Murphy Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Suzuki Swift 11F
223 Adrian Beattie/Ryan Declan Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Fiesta 2
224 Stephen Reynolds/James McEneaney Co. Leitrim/ Honda Civic 16
225 Graham Kelly/Dean Kelly Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Citroen C2 R2 2
226 Hal Lewis/Tommy Commane Co. Clare/Co. Kerry Ford Escort 13
227 Richie O'Shea/Liam Mackay Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort 10
228 Anthony Cullinane/Robert O'Regan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
229 Mike Feeney/Ger Clancy Co. Cork/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic 11F
230 Eoin Neville/Brendan Quinn Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 3
231 Christy Butler/Ann Hutchinson Co. Cork/Co. Laois Honda Civic 11F
232 Anthony Roche/Alan Hourigan Co. Cork/ VW Polo 2
233 Alan Commins/Joe O'Brien Co. Kilkenny/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
234 Evan Maher/Brian Meade Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Subaru Impreza 16
236 Patrick Brislane/Cian O'Keeffee Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Suzuki Swift 9
301 Reece Pollock/John Burke Co. Londonderry/Co. Galway Nissan Micra 21
302 Kyle McBride/Declan Casey Co. Donegal/Co. Cork Toyota Aygo 21
303 Joseph Kelly/Shane Byrne Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Toyota A 21
304 Casey Jay Coleman/James Fogarty Co. Tipperary/Co. Kilkenny Nissan Micra 21
305 Letisha Conn/Jordan Murphy Co. Armagh/Co. Galway Citroen C1 21
306 Mossie Costello/Aine Phelan Co. Kerry/Co. Leitrim Hyundai I10 21
307 Jack Brennan/David Geraghty Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Chevrolet Spark 21
308 Aaron Whelan/Karl Egan Co. Cork/Co. Galway Nissan Micra 21
309 Niall Murphy/Noel Murphy Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Peugeot 107 21
310 Ella Conway/Darragh Mullen Co. Mayo/Co. Sligo Peugeot 107 21
311 Mikey Ryan/Mikie Maher Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Peugeot 107 21
312 Kyle Browne/Daniel Hanratty Co. Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Aygo 21

Back to Index