Results website supported by

Entries for Heartlands Mini-Stages Rally, 2011

2011-06-12 at Portlaoise

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Alan Ring/Adrian Deasy Co. Kerry/Co. Dublin Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 4
2 Mark Courtney/Mick Courtney Co. Meath/ Toyota Celica ST205 15
4 Rodney Wilton/Conor McMahon Co. Cavan/Co. Fermanagh Ford Escort 14
5 David Condell/Sorcha Kelly Co. Carlow/ Ford Escort 14
6 Mark Donnelly/Barry McNulty Co. Tyrone/Co. Fermanagh Renault Clio Maxi 7
7 John Hendy/Alan Whyte Co. Meath/Co. Cork Toyota Corolla Twin Cam 13
8 Michael Curran/Sean Hayde Co. Meath/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 13
10 Liam Howlett/Leo Tector Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort Mk2 13
15 Mark Nangle/Nollaig Breen Co. Meath/Co. Dublin Subaru Impreza 4
16 Alan O'Callaghan/Cathal McGrath Co. Clare/Co. Tipperary Subaru Impreza 8
17 Paul McEnroe/Andrew Browne Co. Meath/ Subaru N14 8
18 Vincent McAree/J.p McAree Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 4
19 Stephen Wright/Susanne Wright Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 6 GpA 15
20 Stephen Furey/Trevor Graham Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
22 Ian Gunning/Fred Holmes Co. Roscommon/Co. Leitrim Ford Escort 13
23 Shay Power/John Rafter Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort Mk2 13
24 Daniel Gorman/Eoin Gorman Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort 13
26 Larry Brady/Anne Dunne Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 13
27 Seamus Doyle/Kevin Barry Co. Carlow/Co. Waterford Ford Escort Mk2 13
29 Paul McDevitt/Alan Keena England/ Toyota Corolla 11
30 Paul O'Brien/John Kinahan Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Honda EG6 11
31 Shane McGirr/Jackie Elliott Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Toyota Starlet RWD 13
32 Declan Tansey/Nicola Kelly Co. Westmeath/Co. Roscommon Ford Escort 13
33 Frank Cunningham/Ross Forde Co. Galway/Co. Galway Ford Escort RS1800 17
34 Moss Fitzgerald/Denis Cremin Co. Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Corolla GT 11
35 Pat Delaney/Joe Hearns Co. Laois/Co. Laois Peugeot 205 RWD 13
36 Tony Tuttle/AL Meaney Co. Clare/Co. Clare Ford Escort 13
38 Enda McCormack/Kieran McElhinney USA/ Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 15
41 Cal McCarthy/Eamonn Dullea Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11
42 Andrew Fanning/Derek Gibbs Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Puma S1600 6
44 JJ Wall/Willie Fitzpatrick Co. Laois/Co. Laois Peugeot 307 9
45 PA Bellew/Andres Reid Co. Meath/Co. Kildare Ford Escort Mk2 9
47 Keith Lyons/Alan McNamara Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Ford Escort Mk2 13
48 Leo Doyle/Alistair Chambers Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Ford Escort Mk1 12
49 John Collins/Peter McDonnell Co. Limerick/Limerick Honda Civic Type R 3
50 Vincent Collins/Ivor Trimble Co. Roscommon/Co. Roscommon Ford Escort 12
51 Kieran Guinan/Alan Higgins Co. Offaly/Co. Offaly Ford Escort Mk2 12
52 Paul Lacey/Arthur Walshe Co. Laois/Co. Wicklow Ford Escort G3 13
56 Peter Sreenan/John Carroll Co. Laois/Co. Cork Subaru Impreza GpN 4
58 David McLoughlin/Gareth Mulally Co. Laois/Co. Kildare Mitsubishi Evo 6 8
59 Paddy Nolan/Padraig Gorman Co. Laois/Co. Laois Toyota Starlet 11
60 Gerry Kelly/Karen Kelly Co. Roscommon/Co. Roscommon Ford Escort Mk2 12
61 Cyril Kerr/Peter Keohane Co. Kilkenny/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 11
63 Pat Shortall/Patrick Delaney Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 10
64 Colin Byrne/Brian Quinlan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Puma 5
66 Colum Browne/Lawrence McGrath Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic EK4 2
68 Billy Hayes/Pat Knox Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Honda Civic Type R 3
69 Barry Coleman/John Corrigan Co. Westmeath/Co. Westmeath Honda Civic Type R 3
70 Joe Nacey/Andy Hayes Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic Type R 3
73 Tommie Rafferty/Finnian O'Connor Co. Roscommon/Co. Roscommon Ford Escort 12
74 Philip Monaghan/Derek Lynch Co. Meath/Co. Westmeath Honda Civic 11
75 Joe Lenehan/Aisling Grimes Co. Roscommon/Co. Galway Honda Civic 11
76 Liam Bergin/Ronan Shanahan Co. Laois/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic Vtec 11
77 Anthony Ryan/Pierce Doheny Co. Laois/ Subaru Impreza WRX 15
78 Mark Kelly/Christopher Bradley Co. Meath/ Honda Civic 11
79 Mark Monaghan/Karol McEnroe Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda Civic 2
80 Aaron Martley/Mark Conlon Co. Laois/ Toyota Corolla RWD 11
81 Con Mulcahy/Ger Keohane Limerick/Co. Cork Vauxhall Nova 10
82 Daniel Ryan/Jason Ollerenshaw Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda Integra Type R 16
83 John Walsh/Chris King Galway/Co. Galway Honda Civic EK4 6
84 James Power/Declan Kelly Co. Galway/Co. Galway Ford Escort RS2000 17
85 David Fitzsimons/Keith Murray Co. Dublin/Co. Tipperary Ford Escort Mk2 13
89 Dermot McNeill/Pat Lowbridge Co. Offaly/Co. Offaly Peugeot 205 13
90 David Donoghue/Alan Dolan Co. Meath/Co. Meath Citroen C2 11
91 Niall Whitty/Michelle Stafford Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Toyota Corolla GT 11
92 George Condell/Lisa O'Dowd Co. Carlow/ Ford Escort 16
93 Bill Carroll/Richard Moore Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic Vtec 16
94 Edward Kelly/Paul Kelly Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Peugeot 106 GTi 6
95 Adrian Keely/John Buckley Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda Civic 2
96 Peter Hollingworth/Enda Hallinan Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda Civic 11
97 Leon Galvin/Tommy Kelly Co. Wexford/ Ford Escort Mk2 16
98 Christy Kelly/John Kelly Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Suzuki Swift GTI 9
99 Donald Powell/Robert Lewis Co. Offaly/Co. Offaly Honda Civic 2
101 Barry Foyle/Kevin Finlay Co. Laois/Co. Laois Vauxhall Nova 9
102 Mike Garahy/Sean Henehan Co. Offaly/Co. Westmeath Ford Escort Mk2 10
103 Aidan Perse/Gavin Mckenna Perse Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Peugeot 205 GTi 10
104 Simon Cummins/Gerard Foley Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Vauxhall Nova 10
106 Mark O'Connor/Derek Tobin Co. Kildare/ Citroen Saxo VTS 16
107 Kenneth Treacy/Martin Comerford Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Peugeot 206 9
110 Stephan O'Connor/Mark O'Connor Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Toyota Corolla 15
111 Ollie Kelly/Cyril Rollins Co. Roscommon/Co. Longford Honda Civic 1.6VTI 11
112 Michael Conroy/Pat Duffy Co. Carlow/Dublin Peugeot 106 GTi 11
113 Brendan Hearns/Stephen Hearns Co. Laois/Co. Laois Vauxhall Nova 9
114 Liam Grant/Anthony Brady Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort 10
115 Michael McGrath/Michael Whelan Co. Laois/ Ford Escort 11
116 Tom Scott/Eoghan McEvoy Co. Laois/Co. Laois Citroen Saxo 11
117 David Kearney/David Jnr Kearney Co. Laois/Co. Laois Peugeot 205 GTi 10
118 John Fogarty/Michael Culleton Co. Laois/Co. Laois Peugeot 205 GTi 10
119 Phil Rowan/Gary Rowan Co. Laois/Co. Carlow Opel Corsa 10
120 Albert Dalton/Anita Furlong Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Peugeot 106 Rallye 10
121 John Warren/Ruthann O'Connor Co. Sligo/ Toyota Corolla Twin Cam 11
122 Brendan Furlong/Brendan Kearns Co. Wexford/Co. Carlow Peugeot 205 GTi 10
126 Raymond O'Brien/Nicholas Egan Co. Offaly/Co. Offaly Austin Mini 9
127 David Dowling/Patrick Dowling Co. Carlow/ Opel Corsa 10
130 David Cleary/Padraig Denton Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic Vtec 2
131 David Hunt/Ivan Hunt Co. Sligo/Co. Sligo Peugeot 106 11
132 Thomas Lynch/Stephen Delaney Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 1.6VTI 11
135 Sean Maher/Jason O'Brien Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Ford Escort Mk2 10
138 Joe McCarthy/Jenny Lyons Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Honda Civic EK4 2
140 Gordon Rogers/Philip McEntee Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Mark 2. 13
143 Michael Ryan/Mark Kirwin Co. Tipperary/Co. Laois Ford Fiesta ST 3
144 Paraic Cummins/Graham Kelly Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Ford Escort G4 13

Back to Index