Entries for Heartlands Mini-Stages Rally, 2018

2018-06-10 at Portlaoise

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Enda O'Brien/John Butler Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort RS Mk2 14
2 David Condell/George Condell Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Ford Escort Mk2 14
3 Jack Newman/Andrew Browne Co. Meath/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
4 Colin Byrne/Eric Calnan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort RS Mk2 14
5 Alan Smyth/Mac Kierans Co. Tyrone/Co. Monaghan Mitsubishi Evo 10 20
6R Dan Gorman/Nigel Moody Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 13
8 Leon Galvin/Ger Foley Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort Mk2 13
9 Alan Atcheson/Thomas Wedlock Co. Tyrone/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta 20
10 Brian O'Keeffe/Sean Hayde Co. Waterford/Cork Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
11 Eamon O'Connell/Paul Bruton Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta S2000 20
12R Conor McCrossan/Kevin Flanagan Co. Tyrone/Co. Wicklow Skoda S2000 20
15 Lloyd Hutchinson/Willie Fitzpatrick Co. Wicklow/Co. Laois Austin Mini Cooper S 9
16 Declan Byrne/Gary Deegan Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic Type R 2
17 Jason Roche/John McCarthy Co. Wicklow/Co. Dublin Ford Escort Mk2 13
19 Leo Doyle/Gordon Manley Co. Kildare/Co. Wicklow Ford Escort Mk1 13
20 Michael Brazil/Ray Fitzpatrick Co. Meath/Co. Laois Peugeot 205 RWD 13
21 Eamonn McGuigan/Micheal Moran Co. Londonderry/ Ford Escort 12
22 John Kelly/Paul Kelly Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Peugeot 106 2
24 Neil Phelan/Joey Hearns Co. Cork/Co. Laois Ford Escort 14
25 Anthony Masterson/Tom Clinton Co. Meath/Co. Cavan Honda Civic 11F
26 Pascal O'Shea/Robbie Hennessy Co. Kilkenny/Co. Wexford BMW 325 14
27 Paul Manton/Adam Coffey Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Citroen DS3 R3 3
28 Larry Brady/Anne Brady Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 3
29 Richie Dalton/Ger Brett Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Subaru Impreza N11 4
30 Cal McCarthy/Gavin Sheehan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Citroen C2 R2 2
31 Eoin Neville/Daymon Nicoli Co. Wexford/Australia Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
32 Colum Browne/Paddy King Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic 11F
33 Aaron Martley/Leona Martley Co. Laois/Co. Laois Toyota Corolla Twincam 11R
34 Liam Higgins/Alan Higgins Co. Offaly/Co. Offaly BMW E30 11R
35 Patrick Delaney/Stephen Delaney Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 12
36 Tommy Foley/Aarron Watters Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic 11F
37 Brian Cooney/Michael Whelan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Ford Escort 12
38 Mike Dolan/Ann Hutchinson Co. Galway/Co. Laois Honda Civic 11F
39 Andrew McLoone/William Kehoe Co. Tyrone/ Vauxhall Chevette HSR 13
40 John Hayes/Liam Howlett Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic R3 3
41 Francis Kelly/Charlotte Egan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Vauxhall Nova 9
42 Brian Nugent/Pat Knox Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Subaru Impreza 15
46 Alan Lane/Ger Clancy Co. Cork/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic 11F
47 Brian Walker/Matthew Murphy Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Ford Puma 11F
48 John McDonald/James McDonald Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 11R
49 Ciaran Cloke/David Doyle Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Peugeot 306 GTI 6 3
50 Mark Ashton/Tony Kelly Co. Wicklow/Co. Carlow Honda Civic EK4 1
51R Brendan Hearns/Stephen Hearns Co. Laois/Co. Laois Opel Corsa 9
52 Cathal Martley/Jess Arstall Co. Laois/Co. Laois Toyota Corolla Twincam 11R
53 P J Doyle/Peter Ryan Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Peugeot 205 9
54 Des Lyons/Des Sherlock Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda Civic EK4 11F
55 Michael Tumulty/Jay Walker Co. Westmeath/Co. Westmeath Peugeot 106 Cup Car 1
56 Ciaran Forrestal/Noel Byrne UK/Co. Wexford Peugeot 205 GTi 10
59 Joe Moffitt/Eddie Moffitt Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 1
60R Shane Curry/Noel Coogan Co. Carlow/Co. Kilkenny Citroen C2 R2 2
61 George Cullen/Thomas Hayes Co. Galway/Co. Tipperary Ford Escort RS1800 19
62 Wayne Keogh/Lyndsey Keogh Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Skoda Fabia VRS TDI 3
63 Martin Freestone/Misha Freestone Isle of Man/Isle of Man Ford RS 1600 18
64 Stephen Dooley/Sean Lambert Co. Carlow/Co. Wicklow Ford Escort Mk2 11R
66 Mark O'Connor/Dean Kelly Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Ford Escort Mk2 11R
67 Michael Cunniffe/Barry Talt Co. Westmeath/Co. Kildare Peugeot 106 GTi 16
68 Derek Walker/Shane Walker Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Toyota Corolla Twincam 11R
69 Mark Hayden/John Pettit Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort Mk2 11R
71 Ger Power/David Busher Co. Wexford/ Vauxhall Nova 9
73 Chris Armstrong/Keith Moriarty Co. Cavan/Co. Limerick Ford Escort Mk2 14
74 David Fitzsimons/Leonard Tuite Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Escort Mk2 13
75 Jonathan Pringle/Paul Sheridan Co. Cavan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort mk 2 14
77 Graham Kelly/Tim Maher Co. Kildare/Co. Tipperary Ford Escort 13

Back to Index