Entries for Heartlands Mini-Stages Rally, 2019

2019-06-09 at Portlaoise

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Jonathan Pringle/Paul Sheridan Co. Cavan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 14
3 Jack Newman/Andrew Browne Co. Meath/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
4 Richard Moore/John McGrath Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort Mk2 14
5 Mark Alcorn/John O'Donnell Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 14
6 Barry Meade/Dean O'Sullivan Co. Cork/Co. Donegal Ford Escort RS Mk2 14
7 Frank Kelly/Liam Brennan Co. Tyrone/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 14
8 Wesley Patterson/Johnny Baird Co. Down/Co. Donegal Ford Escort RS Mk2 14
9 John Bonner/John McCafferty Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort Mk2 14
10 Pat O'Connell/Mark Wiley Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Evo 10 20
11 John Lynch/Darragh Mullen Co. Laois/Co. Sligo Darrian T90 GTR 14
12R Ed O'Callaghan/Raymond Scott Co. Limerick/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 14
15 Colin Byrne/Eric Calnan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 14
16 Rob Tout/Peredur Davies UK/UK Mitsubishi Evo 10 20
17 Tom Holton/Shane Byrne Co. Meath/Co. Donegal Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
19 Dan Gorman/Nigel Moody Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 13
20 Neil Tohill/Gerard Tohill Co. Dublin/ Mitsubishi Evo 10 4
21 Gary McNamee/Brian Brady Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda Civic 11F
22 Neil Phelan/Keith McCarthy Co. Cork/Co. Kerry Ford Escort Mk2 14
23 Aidan Bourke/Johnny Kinahan Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort 13
24 Leon Galvin/Darren O'Brien Co. Wexford/Co. Cavan Ford Escort Mk2 13
25 Martin Toner/Sharon Clarke Co. Armagh/Co. Donegal Ford Escort Mk2 13
26 Des Moore/Ashley Trimble Co. Monaghan/Co. Armagh Ford DMRR RS1600T 14
27 Eoin Duffin/Mike Quinn Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Escort Mk2 14
29 John Warren/Ruthann O'Connor Co. Sligo/Co. Mayo Toyota Corolla Twincam 13
30 Paul Manton/Adam Coffey Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Citroen DS3 R3 3
31 Stephen Greaney/John Conneely Co. Galway/Co. Galway Ford Escort 14
32 Seanie McGrath/Ger Clancy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
33 Ed Colton/Enda Shiel Co. Meath/Co. Meath Mitsubishi Evo 6 15
35 Philip McDonald/Brian Rowan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Honda Civic 11F
36 Kevin Dolphin/Martin O'Brien Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 14
37 Paschal O'Shea/Matthew Reade Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny BMW 14
38 Thomas Lynch/Stephen Delaney Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 3
40 Terence O'Shaughnessy/Mick McGrath Co. Carlow/Co. Laois Toyota Corolla GT 11R
41 Aaron Martley/Leona Martley Co. Laois/Co. Laois Toyota Corolla Twin Cam 11R
42 Ashley Dickson/Martin Brady Co. Tyrone/Co. Galway Ford Escort 13
43 Corey Eves/Pascal McCarney Co. Donegal/Co. Tyrone Toyota Corolla Twin Cam 11R
44 John Hayes/Andy Hayes Co. Wexford/Co. Dublin Honda Civic R3 3
45 Darren Barrett/Simon Quinn Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Mitsubishi Evo 10 4
46 Richie Dalton/Ger Brett Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Subaru Impreza N11 4
47 Declan Byrne/Gary Deegan Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic Type R 2
48 Anthony Breen/Jill Breen Co. Clare/Co. Clare Subaru Impreza N8 15
49 Martin Swinburne/Gretchen Fegan Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Toyota Corolla Twincam 11R
50 Brian Kirwan/Mark Kirwan Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 11R
51 Mark O'Connor/Graham Kelly Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Ford Escort 11R
53 Brian Walker/David Creane Co. Carlow/Co. Wexford Ford Puma 11F
54 JP Quigley/Emmet Kelly Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort Mk2 13
55R Angus Hunter/Joe Hunter Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
56 Mike Dolan/Ann Hutchinson Co. Galway/Co. Laois Honda Civic 11F
57 Shane Curry/Sharon Nolan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Citroen C2 R2 2
58 Jamie McCarthy/Padraig Walsh Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 106 11F
60 Brian O'Neill/John Murphy Australia/Co. Kilkenny Toyota Corolla Twincam 13
61 Liam Higgins/Alan Higgins Co. Offaly/Co. Offaly BMW E30 11R
62 William Nolan/Shane O'Mahony Co. Carlow/Co. Cork Toyota Corolla Twin Cam 11R
63 John Hickey/Dylan Doonan Co. Laois/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Colt 20
64 Mark Martley/Pat Lowbridge Co. Laois/Co. Offaly Talbot Sunbeam 11R
65 Conal Hegarty/Shaun O'Hart Australia/Co. Donegal Toyota Corolla Twin Cam 11R
66 Mike Lonergan/Mikey Walsh Co. Kilkenny/Co. Cork Honda EG6 16A
68 Stephen Faughnan/Amy Faughnan Co. Longford/Co. Longford Ford Escort 13
69R Aaron Maxwell/Eddie Moffitt Co. Laois/Co. Laois Renault Clio Maxi 13
72 Dermot Harrington/Dylan Harrington Co. Waterford/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort Mk2 13
73 Niall Fitzpatrick/Gary Fitzpatrick Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort 12
74 Simon Greene/Brendan Greene Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort 12
75 John Pettit/Michael Coleman Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort Mk2 11R
76 John McDonald/James McDonald Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 11R
77 Francis Kelly/Charlotte Egan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Vauxhall Nova 9
78R Padraig Gorman/Shane Gorman Co. Laois/Co. Laois Toyota Starlet RWD 10
80 Brendan Furlong/Jack Harris Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Peugeot 205 GTi 10
81R David Dowling/Patrick Dowling Co. Carlow/ Ford Escort 10
83 Philip Hamilton/Joe Comerford Co. Armagh/Co. Armagh Ford Escort Mk2 12
84 Joe Moffitt/Doireann Tiernan Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 1
86 Colm Doherty/Andrew Farmer Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Toyota Corolla Twin Cam 11R
88 Gavin Thornton/Mark Baynes Co. Galway/Co. Galway Toyota Corolla RWD 11R
89 Michael Tumulty/Sean Brunton Co. Westmeath/Co. Cavan Peugeot 106 Cup Car 1
90 Mark Ashton/Tony Kelly Co. Wicklow/Co. Carlow Subaru Impreza 20
91 Seamus Heaney/Patrick Heaney Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 1
92 Denis Maher/Pat Knox Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Honda Civic 1.6VTI 2
93 Leonard Tuite/Niall Farrelly Co. Meath/ Ford Escort 10
94 Wayne Keogh/Wayne McLoughlin Co. Kildare/Co. Laois Skoda Fabia VRS TDI 3
95 Ashling Power/John Breen Co. Waterford/Co. Laois Honda Civic 2
97 Andrew Sheehan/Cian Corbett Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic 2
98 Jason Roche/John Smithwick Co. Wicklow/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort 13
99 Leonard Downey/Mark Murphy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 13
100 Vivian Hamill/Andrew Grennan Co. Tyrone/Co. Mayo Ford Escort 14
101 Adrian Cannon/Ambrose Dunne Co. Donegal/Co. Laois Honda Civic 3
104 Des Lyons/Des Sherlock Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda Civic EK4 11F
105 Declan Gallagher/Derek Heena Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Toyota Starlet 14
106 Andrew Fanning/Derek Gibbs Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Proton Satria 20

Back to Index