Entries for Laois Forest Rallysprint, 2023

2023-10-21 at Laois

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
4 John Reid/Enda Shiels Co. Meath/Co. Meath Toyota Corolla 5B
5 Paul O'Brien/Eoghan Fogarty Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Fiesta 5B
6 Eoin Neville/Fiona Kelly Co. Wexford/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 5A
8 Aaron Martley/Bracken Evan Co. Laois/Co. Offaly Ford R5 fiesta 5B
9 Alan Whelan/Alan Keena Co. Westmeath/Co. Westmeath Subaru Impreza N9 5A
10 Anthony Masterson/Anne Moynagh Co. Meath/Co. Cavan Mitsubishi Evo 9 5A
11 Brendan Stone/Arron Moloney Co. Kilkenny/Co. Clare Subaru Impreza WRX 5B
12 Patricia Denning/Joe Downey Co. Wicklow/Co. Wicklow Mitsubishi Evo 9 5B
14 Cathal Martley/Keith Cross Co. Laois/Co. Laois Mitsubishi Evo 9 5A
15 James Bradley/Tomas Kehoe Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Mitsubishi Evo 9 5B
16 Pauric Sheridan/Willie Fitzpatrick Co. Longford/Co. Laois Ford Fiesta 5B
17 Shane McGirr/Lauren Kelly Co. Tyrone/ Toyota Starlet RWD 3B
18 Jack Brennan/John McGrath Co. Kilkenny/ Peugeot 208 Rally 4 1A
19 Sean Cahill/Ciara Griffin Co. Wexford/Co. Kerry Citroen C2 R2 2B
21 Graham Kelly/Pauline Kelly Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Citroen C2 2B
22 Steven Cafferty/Bobby Duncan Co. Roscommon/Co. Carlow Honda Civic 2B
23 Aoife Raftery/Geraldine McBride Co. Galway/ Ford Fiesta 3B
24 Brendan Dowling/Larry Brady Co. Laois/Co. Laois Toyota Ae86 2B
25 Damien Brophy/Gerard Buckley Co. Laois/Co. Laois Toyota Starlet RWD 2B
26 Padraig Gorman/Shane Gorman Co. Laois/Co. Laois Toyota Starlet RWD 2A
27 Andrew McMahon/Charles Kelly Co. Tyrone/Co. Fermanagh Ford Escort G3 3A
28 Damien Corey/Mervyn Galbraith Co. Tyrone/ Ford Focus 3B
29 Mark Faulkner/Ashley Boulton Co. Down/Co. Antrim Vauxhall Nova 2B
30 Graeme Colfer/Alex Cudden Co. Dublin/Co. Meath Peugeot 206 Cup Car 2B
31 John Ward/Eoin Collins Co. Meath/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta R2 2B
32 Ken McGrath/Rory Power Co. Waterford/Co. Wexford Citroen C2 2B
33 Richie Long/Jessica Long Co. Waterford/Co. Waterford Opel Corsa 2A
34 Kieran Roche/Diarmuid Danagher Co. Cork/ Ford Escort Mk2 2A
35 James Sinnott/Brian Brian Hutten Co. Wexford/Co. Carlow Opel Corsa 2A
36 Conor Gillespie/Martin Harte Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone BMW 330 e90 4
37 Niall Furlong/Darren O'Connor Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Fiesta 2B
38 Gerard Harte/Timothy Harte Co. Fermanagh/Co. Fermanagh Ford Escort G3 3B
39 Christy Butler/Ann Hutchinson Cork/Co. Laois Honda Civic 2B
40 Conor Ryan/Brendan Quinn Co. Kilkenny/Co. Wexford Skoda Citigo 9A
41 Patrick Gahan/Michael Maher Co. Tipperary/ Toyota Agyo 9A
43 Tommy Furlong/Leo Tector Co. Wexford/ Skoda Citigo 9A
44 Ryan Caldwell/Darren Caldwell Co. Meath/Co. Meath Skoda Citigo 9A
45 David Travers/James Travers Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Peugeot 107 9A
46 Charlie Browne/DJ O'Dwyer Co. Donegal/Co. Laois Nissan Micra 9A

Back to Index