Results website supported by

Entries for Monaghan Endurance Trial, 2023

2023-07-30 at Monaghan

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Graham O'Donoghue/William Kelly / Toyota Starlet A2
2 Martin Tynan/David McCrudden / Toyota Starlet B
3 Kieran McCarra/Peter Deery / Toyota Starlet R5 B
4 Konan Heney/Aidan Heney / Nissan Micra K12 A1
5 Jack McKenna/Christopher McMahon / Toyota Starlet A2
6 Padraic Rourke/Darren O'Brien / Toyota Starlet A2
7 Michael Connolly/Evin Hughes / Toyota Starlet A2
8 Michael Carbin/Ben Mohan / TBA TBA C
9 Francis McElvaney/Ryan Farrell / Toyota Starlet A2
10 Ted Gaffney/Sarah Branigan / Toyota Glanza B
11 Shane Maguire/Nicola McGuigan / Mitsubishi Colt A2N
12 Niall Maguire/Sean Maguire / Toyota Starlet A2
14 Raymond Heney/Alex Heney / Nissan Micra A1
15 Dominic Loughran/Lisa Roe / Suzuki Swift A2
16 John Osullivan/Noreen Stanley / Nissan Micra A1
17 Gerard O'Reilly/Luke O'Reilly / Nissan Micra A1
18 Sean McCaffrey/Caolain McCaffrey / Nissan Micra B
19 Darragh Kelly/CiarĂ¡n Duffy / Toyota Starlet B
20 Geoffrey Conboy/Joe Finneran / Toyota Starlet B
21 Andrew Mackarel/Richard Cassidy / Opel Ascona F
22 Niall Maguire/Molly Maguire / Subaru Legacy C
23 Bob Graham/Caolan Treanor / Subaru Impreza C
24 Arthur Kierans/Ciaran Maguire / Subaru Impreza C

Back to Index