Results website supported by

Entries for Moonraker Forestry Rally, 2015

2015-04-12 at Ballyvourney

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Owen Murphy/Anthony Nestor Cork/Limerick Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
2 Keith Cronin/Shane Buckley Cork/Cork Citroen DS3 R5 5
3 Michael O'Brien/James O'Brien Cork/Cork Ford Focus WRC 7
5 Josh Moffett/Jason McKenna Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
6 Andrew Purcell/Liam Brennan Co. Waterford/Cork Mitsubishi Evo 20
7 Martin Cairns/Gary McElhinney Co. Antrim/Co. Donegal Subaru Impreza S14 7
8 Daragh O'Riordan/Sean McCarthy Cork/Cork Ford Fiesta 7
9 Gerard Lucey/Jj Cremin Cork/Cork Mitsubishi Evo 8 20
11 Andrew Fanning/Derek Gibbs Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Mitsubishi Evo 20
12 Ian Graham/Damien Duffin Co. Antrim/Co. Antrim Mitsubishi Evo 20
14 Ian Chadwick/Vincent Goggin Cork/Cork Subaru Impreza 20
15 Stephen Cullen/Seamus O'Grady Dublin/Co. Wexford Subaru Impreza 4
16 Ed Muldoon/Mark Byrne Co. Mayo/England Mitsubishi Evo 20
17 Mark Murphy/Aoife Murphy Cork/Cork Mitsubishi Evo 20
18 Gabriel Martin/Alan Kane Co. Kildare/Dublin Subaru Impreza 20
19 P.j O'Connor/Liam O'Connor Limerick/Limerick Mitsubishi Evo 20
20 Gemma Kerley/Billy Sheahy Co. Waterford/Co. Tipperary Subaru Impreza 20
21 Stephen O'Brien/Neil McIvor Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Mitsubishi Evo 6 20
201 Michael Conlon/Ciaran McPhillips Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 13
202 James Coleman/Pierce (Jnr) Doheny Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort Mk2 14
203 David Crossan/Damian Fleming Co. Down/Co. Kerry Ford Escort Mk2 13
204 Dean Raftery/John Higgins Galway/Co. Mayo Ford Fiesta R2 16
205 John Gordan/Thomas Wedlock Co. Down/Co. Cavan Ford Escort 12
207 Hugh McQuaid/Chris Melly Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 12
209 Patrick O'Brien/Aine McGuigan Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Citroen C2R2 16
210 Ray (Jnr) Benskin/Nicky Hegarty Cork/Cork Ford Escort Mk2 12
211 Damien McGauran/Michaela McGinn Co. Fermanagh/Co. Monaghan Toyota Corolla 13
215 Shane Kenneally/Jer Connors Co. Waterford/Co. Waterford Ford Escort Mk2 16
216 Derek Mackrel/Daire Hayes Co. Monaghan/Cork Vauxhall Nova 16
218 Emmett Cronin/Kevin Purcell Cork/Co. Waterford Ford Escort 9
219 Ray Benskin Snr/Mossy Griffin Cork/Cork Ford Escort 12
220 Sean W Benskin/Joe Fitzgibbon Cork/Cork Ford Escort Mk2 12
221 David Beamish/Muireann Hayes Cork/Cork Opel Corsa 10
222 Mike Garahy/Sean Moynihan Co. Offaly/Cork Ford Escort 10
224 Tom Murphy/Grace O'Brien Cork/Cork Ford Escort Mk2 10
225 Francis Kelly/Charlotte Egan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Vauxhall Nova 10
226 John Quill/Trish Hogan Cork/Cork Peugeot 206 9
227 Ian Downey/William Kelly Dublin/Dublin Opel Corsa 16
228 Emmett Lyons/Tommy Cuddihy Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Honda Integra 3
229 Michael Feeney/Alan Lane Cork/Cork Honda Integra 11F
231 Neil Phelan/Dave O'Connor Cork/Cork Ford Escort Mk2 9
233 James Lucey/Michael Kearney Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F
234 Stephen Dixon/Tommy Hayes Co. Tyrone/Co. Tipperary Ford Fiesta ST 3
235 Alan Moran/Trevor O'Connell Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Peugeot 206 16
236 Dylan Curley/Niall Burns Galway/ Ford Fiesta R2 16
237 John O'Connor/Michael Lonergan Cork/Co. Kilkenny Honda Civic 11F
238 Pierce (Snr) Doheny/Eilish Duane Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Peugeot 106 9
241 Michael Fitzgibbon/Pa Horan Co. Clare/Co. Clare Honda Civic 11F
242 Cathal Quill/Paul Harrington Cork/Cork Honda Civic 16
243 Ciaran Creedon/John Murphy Cork/Cork Honda Civic 16
244 Henry Jennings/Finbar Jennings Cork/Cork Opel Corsa 9
245R Iarla McCarthy/Eoghan McCarthy Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F
246 Andy Nash/Frank Dwyer Co. Wexford/Co. Laois Honda Civic 11F
247 Liam Moynihan/Mark O'Leary Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F

Back to Index