Entries for Moonraker Forestry Rally, 2023

2023-06-25 at Ballyvourney

Note: cars 305, 306, and 322 remain provisional pending post-event scrutiny

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Mark Donnelly/Sean Ferris Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Fiesta 5
2 Vivian Hamill/Andrew Grennan UK/Co. Mayo VW Polo GTI R5 5
3 Jordan Hone/Paul Hone Derry/Derry Ford Fiesta R5 5
4 Conor McCourt/Caolan McKenna Co. Tyrone/ Citroen C3 Rally 2 5
5 Owen Murphy/Anthony Nestor Co. Cork/Co. Limerick Citroen C3 Rally 2 5
6 Stephen McCann/Tommy Hayes Co. Cavan/Co. Tipperary Ford Fiesta 5
7 Ryan Caldwell/Arthur Kierans Co. Tyrone/ Skoda Fabia RS 5
8 Pat O'Connell/Mark Wiley Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 5
9 David Condell/Michael Coady Co. Carlow/ Ford Fiesta 5
10 Pete McCullagh/Killian McArdle Co. Kildare/Co. Monaghan Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
11 Derek Mackarel/Eamonn Creedon Co. Monaghan/Cork Mitsubishi Evo 9 5
20 Lukasz Czapnik/Piotr Szadkowski Co. Cork/Poland Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
22 Jenna McCann/John McCabe Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta 5
23 Paul McCann/Mark Muphy Co. Meath/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta R5 5
24R Pauric Sheridan/Sean Brunton Co. Longford/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta 20
26 Michael O'Donoghue/Daniel Murphy Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
27 Damien Quinn/Karl Smyth Co. Meath/Co. Meath Subaru Impreza 20
30 Eoin Neville/Brendan Quinn Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
31 James Lowry/Killian Cronin Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Subaru Impreza WRX 15
34 Niall McCullagh/Gordon Noble Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Fiesta 5
35 Kevin O'Connor/Michael Breen Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Ford Fiesta 20
201 Mickey Conlon/Paul McPhillips Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort 14
203 Shane McGirr/Ben Taggart Co. Tyrone/Co. Down Lada VFTS 13
205 Mike Jnr O'Connor/Greg Shinnors Co. Kerry/Co. Limerick Opel Manta GTE 13
210 Donal Connolly/Danny McLaughlin Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 12
211 Alan Commins/Joseph O'Brien Co. Kilkenny/Co. Tipperary Ford Escort Mk2 12
219 Stewart McClean/Gerard Neeson Co. Tyrone/Co. Londonderry Vauxhall Nova 11F
220 Mike Garahy/Iarla McCarthy Co. Offaly/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 10
221R Sam Stewart/Alan Johnston Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 11R
222 Ciaran McCullagh/Michael White Co. Kildare/Cork Honda Civic 11F
225 Michael Fitzgibbon/Carrie Moroney Ryan Co. Clare/Co. Clare Honda Civic 11F
230 Aoife Raftery/Geraldine McBride Galway/Northern Ireland Ford Fiesta 2
231 Diarmuid Lynch/Maebh Griffin Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
232 Sean Benskin/Angiee Michniewicz Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 12
234R Kevin Dempsey/Brian Martyn Co. Mayo/Co. Galway Peugeot 206 Cup Car 11F
235 Eugene Ward/Eoin Collins Co. Dublin/ Ford Fiesta 11F
236 Ian McCarthy/Patrick O'Sullivan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
237 Ed Muldoon/Mark Byrne Co. Mayo/UK Suzuki Swift 11F
238R Brian Little/Ciara Griffin Northern Ireland/Co. Cork Ford Escort G3 12
241 Dan Nash/Gavin Downey Co. Wexford/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta Rally 4 2
243 Eugene Cronin/Aaron McEvoy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Corolla Twin Cam 11R
247 Ryan McCanney/Conor McGurren Co. Tyrone/ Vauxhall Nova 9
248 Podge Cronin/Josh Radford Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
250 Michael Murphy/Robbie Walsh Co. Cork/Co. Cork Talbot Sunbeam 10
251 Mark McAleer/Jonny McAleer Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Vauxhall Nova 9
253 Eibhinn Russell/Richie Long Co. Waterford/Co. Waterford Ford Escort Mk2 12
255 Mossie Costello/Megan Costello Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Fiesta 2
256 Padraig McCarthy/Eoghan McCarthy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 206 Cup Car 11F
257 Ciaran McCanney/Emmet Quinn Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Vauxhall Nova 9
258 Eamon O'Connell/Paul Bruton Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 11R
259 Jack McKenna/Mac Kierans Co. Monaghan/ Honda Civic eg6 16
260 Francis Kelly/Paul Cullen Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Ford 9
301 Jack Kennedy/Colin O'Toole Co. Wexford/Co. Carlow VW UP 21
302 Tommy Moffett/Domhnall Lennon Co. Armagh/Co. Louth Toyota Aygo 21
303 Jack Harris/Aaron O'Regan Co. Donegal/Co. Cork VW UP 21
304 Ross Ryan/Peter Keohane Co. Cork/Co. Cork Citroen C1 21
305 Tommy Cronin/Derek Butler Co. Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Aygo 21
306 Danny Brady/Conor Lappin Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Peugeot 107 21
307 Cameron Crozier/Aine Phelan Co. Down/Co. Kilkenny Nissan Micra 21
309 Conor Ryan/Conor Hade Co. Kilkenny/Co. Carlow Skoda Citigo 21
310 Ryan Caldwell/Darren Caldwell Co. Meath/Co. Meath Skoda Citigo 21
311 Tommy Furlong/Niall Furlong Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Skoda Citigo 21
312 Ciara Duggan/Damien Duffin Derry/Co. Antrim Toyota Aygo 21
314 Aaron Hughes/Oisin Joyce Co. Mayo/Co. Donegal Nissan J1000 micra 21
316 Ger Hartigan/Conor Kelly Co. Cork/Co. Limerick Citroen C1 21
317 Charlie Browne/Justin McAuley Co. Donegal/ Nissan J1000 micra 21
318R Bobby Conn/Brian Keohane Co. Armagh/Cork Citroen C1 21
320R David Travers/Andy Purser Co. Kilkenny/Co. Tipperary Peugeot 107 21
322 Kalum Graffin/Richard Morton Crozier Co. Antrim/Scotland Skoda Citigo 21

Back to Index