Results website supported by

Entries for Mayo Stages Rally, 2015

2015-03-08 at

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Paddy McVeigh/Gary McElhinney Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Subaru Impreza S12B 7
2 Niall Maguire/Enda Sherry Co. Monaghan/ Subaru Impreza WRC 7
3 Frank Wray/Kieran McGrath Co. Tyrone/ Subaru Impreza WRC 7
4 Aaron McHale/Paul McGee Co. Kildare/Co. Mayo Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
5 Shane Maguire/Stephen Thornton Co. Monaghan/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
6 Trevor Bustard/John McCafferty Co. Donegal/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
7R Pat Kirk/John McElhinney Co. Armagh/Co. Donegal Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
8 Jonathon Pringle/Martin Byrne Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
9R Damian Toner/Damien Fleming Co. Armagh/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
10 Pat Donnegan/Alan Keena Co. Meath/Co. Westmeath Ford Escort Mk2 14
11 David Moffett/Fintan Sherry Co. Monaghan/ Toyota Starlet 13
12 Daniel Conaghan/Terence Magee Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 13
14 David Armstrong/Paul Mulholland Co. Down/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
15 Fintan McGrady/Gavin Campbell Co. Antrim/Co. Down Ford Escort 14
17R Micheal Carbin/Emmet McCooey Co. Monaghan/ Mitsubishi Evo 4 20
18R Andrew Fanning/Derek Gibbs Co. Tipperary/ Ford Fiesta R2 20
19 Conor Watters/Paddy McCrudden Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 14
20 Shane Buckley/John Lynch Co. Mayo/Co. Cork Honda Civic 13
21 Calvin Beattie/Darragh Mullen Co. Down/ Ford Fiesta R2 2
22 Marty Toner/Sharon Clarke Co. Armagh/Co. Sligo Talbot Sunbeam 12
23 Declan McNaughton/Ronan O'Neill Co. Armagh/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
24 Seamus Connolly/Gary McCrudden Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort G3 11R
26 Brian Armstrong/Mark Tierney Co. Tyrone/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 12
27 Colin Loughney/Seamus Murphy Co. Mayo/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
28 Dermot Cannon/Bobby Trimble Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
30 Pat Price/Patrick Price Co. Dublin/ Mitsubishi Evo 6 20
31 Enda McCormack/Colin Fitzgerald USA/ Skoda Fabia S2000 5
32 Shane O'Rourke/Alan McGovern Co. Leitrim/Co. Dublin Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
33 Padraic McGee/Shane Barry Co. Donegal/Co. Mayo Honda Civic 1
34R Shane Forde/Seamus McTigue Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 2
36 Kevin McLaughlin/Michael McClafferty Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 11F
39 Brendan McAree/Johno Doogan Co. Monaghan/ Porsche 911 14
41 Kenneth McHale/Derek McCarthy Co. Mayo/ Subaru Impreza 15
42 Marty Gallagher/Dean O'Sullivan Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 11F
44 Barry Cuffe/Aidan Gannon Co. Mayo/Co. Sligo Ford Escort 11R
46R Vincent McAree/Martin Connolly Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort 13
47 Drew Stewart/Steven Park Co. Antrim/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
48 Ciaran Kennedy/Patrick O'Hora Co. Mayo/ Honda Civic 1
50R Mark Boyle/Charles Gallagher Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 1
51 Sean McCaul/Frank Clerkin Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort G3 11R
52 Cartha Boyle/Johnny Rooney Co. Donegal/Co. Leitrim Ford Escort 11R
53 Declan Hall/Chris Corr Co. Armagh/Co. Tyrone Toyota Corolla 11R
54 Christy Gallagher/Pauric Carr Co. Donegal/ Toyota Starlet 11R
56 Gene McDonald/Kevin Reilly Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort Mk2 9
57 Liam Regan/David McElroy Co. Antrim/Co. Down Ford Escort 12
58 Damien Scanlon/Sean Harte Co. Sligo/ Honda Civic 1
59 Roger Kennedy/Wendy Blackledge Co. Antrim/Co. Fermanagh Peugeot 306 3
60 John Duffy/John Egan Co. Mayo/Co. Meath Honda Integra 3
62 Matthew Murphy/Ronan Murphy Co. Mayo/ Toyota Corolla 11R
63 Simon Michael/Connor Dunlop Co. Antrim/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
64 William Carey/Jimmy Graham Co. Antrim/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
65 Brendan O'Reilly/Mark Hamill Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 9
66 Michael Ryan/Billy Shealy Co. Tipperary/ Honda Civic 2
67 JF Shovelin/Terence Furey Co. Donegal/ Subaru Impreza 15
68 Adrian Sweeney/Shane Buckley Co. Donegal/ Peugeot 207 11F
70 Philip Hamilton/Damian Kelly Co. Armagh/Co. Tyrone Citroen C2 11F
71 Charlie Heraghty/Barry McBride Co. Donegal/ Toyota Corolla 11R
74 Declan Connolly/Alison Hughes Co. Monaghan/ Honda Civic 9
75R Gerard Gibbons/Adrian Rankin Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 11R
76 Ruairi McCaffrey/Aaron Johnston Co. Tyrone/Co. Louth Honda Civic 1
77 David Healy/Stephen McGing Co. Mayo/ Honda Civic 1
78 Tony Langdon/David Loughney Co. Mayo/ Honda Civic 2
79 Michael Loughney/Fergal Loughney Co. Mayo/ Ford Escort 9
83 Kevin Cole/Matthew Kirwan Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 12
84 Johnny Orr/Marty McBearty Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 1
85 Johnny Treanor/Adrian Foley Co. Monaghan/ Vauxhall Nova 9
86 Ivan Warwick/Evelyn Warwick Co. Antrim/ Audi Quattro SWB 20
87 Shane Carr/Ciaran Carr Co. Donegal/ Vauxhall Nova 10
88 Andrew Stewart/Tony Gallagher Co. Donegal/ Mitsubishi Evo 15
89 Stephen Campbell/Billy Fanneran Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 1
90 Karl Fallis/Steven Monaghan Co. Fermanagh/ Honda Civic 2
91 Mark Murphy/Paul Stuart Co. Sligo/ Ford Escort 12
92 Ronan Moore/Lorcan Moore Co. Mayo/ Ford Escort 3
94 Stephen Kelly/Jared Gill Co. Mayo/ Ford Escort Mk2 11R
96 Michael Feeney/Paul McGinnis Co. Galway/Co. Mayo VW Golf 10
97 Martin Cawley/Kenneth Langan Co. Mayo/ Peugeot 205 GTi 10
98 Aubrey Carson/Mary McAndrew Co. Mayo/ Vauxhall Nova 10
99 Raymond Carroll/Chrystal Culkeen Co. Mayo/ Ford Escort 10
100 Brian Lavelle/Shane Byrne Co. Mayo/ Honda Civic 1
101 Patrick McEveney/Patrick (Jnr) McEveney Co. Mayo/ Toyota Corolla 11F
103 Padraig Conneely/Liam Walsh Co. Mayo/ Toyota Corolla 11F
104 David Moran/Robert Culliney Co. Mayo/ Citroen Saxo 10
106 Rory Byrne/Premyslaw Nowak Co. Down/ Mitsubishi Evo 5

Entries for the Historic category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
40 John Coyne/Christy Farrell USA/Co. Meath Talbot Sunbeam Lotus 19

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
43 Keelan Maguire/Martin McGarrity Co. Tyrone/Co. Fermanagh Honda Civic 16
61 Martin Swinburne/Gretchen Fegan Co. Monaghan/ Toyota Corolla Twincam 16
72 Paul Crosby/Fintan Lennon Co. Cavan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort G3 16
73 Justin Ryan/John Burke Co. Galway/ Honda Civic 16
82R Noel Murphy/Stephen Monaghan Co. Mayo/Co. Galway Honda Civic 16
93 Trisha Greavy/Thomas Wedlock Co. Mayo/Co. Cavan Honda Civic 16
102 Gerard McHugh/Paul Gallagher Co. Donegal/Co. Londonderry Suzuki Swift 16
105 Stephen Doherty/Alan Moran Co. Mayo/ Opel Kadett 16

Back to Index