Entries for Mayo Stages Rally, 2020

2020-03-08 at Castlebar

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Josh Moffett/Andy Hayes Co. Monaghan/Dublin Hyundai R5 5
2 Roy White/James O'Brien Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta WRC 7
3 Donagh Kelly/Conor Foley Co. Donegal/Co. Monaghan VW Polo R5 5
4 Peadar Hurson/Damien Connolly Co. Down/Co. Monaghan Ford Fiesta WRC 7
5R Damian Toner/Denver Rafferty Co. Armagh/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort 14
6 Gary Kiernan/Ryan Moore Co. Cavan/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 14
7 David Bogie/John Rowan Scotland/Co. Antrim Ford Escort Mk2 14
8 Euan Thorburn/Paul Beaton Scotland/Scotland Ford Focus WRC 15
9 Niall Maguire/Anthony Nestor Co. Monaghan/Co. Limerick Subaru S12 7
10 Eugene Donnelly/John McElhinney Co. Londonderry/Co. Donegal Proton Iriz R5 5
11 Ian Roche/Jj Cremin Co. Limerick/Co. Cork Subaru Impreza S10 WRC 15
12 Paul Barrett/Kevin Reilly Co. Kildare/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta R5 5
14 Declan McCrory/Stephen O'Hanlon Co. Tyrone/Scotland Ford Fiesta R5 5
15 Paul Rowley/Darragh Mullen USA/Co. Sligo Ford Fiesta R5 5
16 David Carney/Ray Fitzpatrick Co. Mayo/Co. Laois Ford Fiesta R5 5
17 Colin O'Rourke/Shane Gilhooly Co. Leitrim/Co. Leitrim Ford Fiesta WRC 7
18 Mickey Conlon/Martin Byrne Co. Monaghan/Co. Cavan Ford Escort Mk2 14
19 Richard Whelan/Sarah Whelan Galway/Galway BMW M1 14
20 Simon Chapman/Peter Foy England/England Proton Millington 20
21 Jason Black/Karl Egan Co. Armagh/Galway Toyota Starlet 13
22 Raymond Conlon/Damien Fleming Co. Monaghan/Co. Kerry Toyota Corolla 13
23 John Warren/Ruthann Oconnor Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Toyota Corolla 13
24 Marty Toner/Eamonn Creedon Co. Armagh/Co. Cork Ford Escort 13
25 Neil Tohill/Gerard Tothill Co. Wicklow/Dublin Mitsubishi Evo 4
27 Niall Devine/Liam McIntyre Co. Tyrone/ Mitsubishi Evo 4
28 Colin Flanagan/Barry McLoughlin Co. Roscommon/Co. Leitrim Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
29 Tommy O'Connell/Thomas Wedlock Co. Londonderry/Co. Cavan Ford Escort Mk2 13
30 Brian Armstrong/Aodhan Gallagher Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 12
32 William McFadden/David Gordon Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort G3 13
33 Daniel Conaghan/Terence Magee Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 13
34 Arthur Kierans/Conor Maguire Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Subaru Impreza 15
35 Gareth Black/Connor Dunlop Co. Armagh/Co. Antrim Toyota Starlet 13
36 Shaun Doherty/Chris Harley Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 11R
37 Paul Carron/Sean Brunton Co. Donegal/Co. Meath Toyota Corolla 11R
40R William Creighton/Liam Regan Co. Down/Belfast Ford Fiesta 2
41 Eamonn Kelly/Conor Mohan Dublin/Co. Monaghan Ford Fiesta R2T 2
42 Jason Tuthill/Ben Teggart Dublin/Co. Down Ford Escort 13
44 Gerry Casey/Jarad Gill Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Ford Escort Mk2 13
45 Dominic McLoughlin/Emer Kearns Co. Sligo/Co. Sligo Peugeot 205 13
46R Vincent Collins/Colin Duffy Co. Roscommon/Co. Longford Ford Escort 12
47 James Cassidy/Domhnall Lennon Co. Meath/Co. Louth Ford Escort Mk2 12
48 William Armstrong/Andrew Wedlock Co. Fermanagh/Co. Cavan Ford Escort 12
49R Martin Ewing/Shane Barry Co. Cork/Co. Sligo Peugeot 205 13
50 Philip Hamilton/Joe Comerford Co. Armagh/Co. Armagh Ford Escort Mk2 12
51 Mervyn Deane/Trevor Burke Co. Galway/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 13
52 Damian Campbell/Declan McGarrity Co. Fermanagh/Co. Fermanagh Ford Escort Mk2 13
53 John Jt Warnock/Brian Rowan Co. Down/Co. Carlow Ford Escort Mk2 13
54 Seamus McDaid/Brendan McElhinney Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 13
56 Liam McMullan/Christy McLaughlin Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Honda Civic 11F
57 Des Lyons/Ashling McArdle Co. Galway/Co. Monaghan Honda Civic 11F
58R David Healy/Stephen McGing Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Honda Civic 11F
59 Derek Mackeral/Grace O'Brien Co. Monaghan/Co. Cork Vauxhall Nova 11F
65 Colin Currid/Paul Gallagher Co. Sligo/Co. Sligo Ford Escort 12
67 James McGreal/Chris Mitchell Co. Mayo/Co. Sligo Mitsubishi Evo 15
69 Gerard Gibbons/Paul Creamer Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort Mk2 11R
70 Adrian Rankin/Keith Peoples Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Toyota Corolla 11R
71 Patrick Herity/David McSorley Co. Sligo/Co. Sligo Ford Escort 12
72 Rory Carroll/John Conway Co. Sligo/Co. Sligo Ford Escort 12
73 Shane Murray/Gary Hade Co. Down/Co. Carlow Ford Escort 13
74 Colum Tennyson/Owen Magee Co. Armagh/Co. Armagh Ford Escort Mk2 13
75 Andrew Stewart/Tony Gallagher Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Mitsubishi Evo 4 15
76 Declan Campbell/Kevin Creighan Co. Donegal/Co. Fermanagh Ford Escort Mk2 12
77 Anthony McCann/Damian McCann Co. Antrim/Co. Antrim Ford Escort Mk2 12
78R Keith McFadden/Sara McFadden Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Renault Clio 3
79 Roger Kennedy/Wendy Blackledge Belfast/Co. Fermanagh Peugeot 306 3
81R Paul McLoughlin/Liam Nells Co. Sligo/Co. Donegal Talbot Sunbeam 10
82 Alvin Alcorn/Barry Melly Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Toyota Corolla Twincam 10
83R Michael Forde/Jim Cunningham Co. Cork/Cork Talbot Sunbeam 11R
84 Justin Ryan/Gary Collins Co. Galway/Co. Mayo Honda Civic 11F
85R Keelan Grogan/Ayrton Sherlock Co. Leitrim/Galway Skoda Fabia R2 2
86 Kevin Wilson/Martin Farren Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Fiesta R2 2
87 Gordon Nimmo/Chrystal Culkeen Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Ford Fiesta 11F
92 James Reilly/James Finnegan Co. Longford/Co. Westmeath Toyota Corolla Twincam 11R
93 Brendan Friel/Aoife Stewart Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Nissan Micra 9
94 Colin Mullins/Des Sherlock Co. Kerry/Co. Galway Honda Civic 1
97 David Quinn/Alan Quinn Co. Sligo/Co. Sligo BMW E30 14
98 Martin Cawley/Kenneth Langan Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Peugeot 205 GTi 10
99 Gerry McIntyre/Paul Clarke Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Toyota Starlet 11R
101 Tomas Orourke/Tomas Scallon Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
103 Michael Rodgers/Aiden Connolly Galway/Galway Honda Civic 3

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
61 Jack Brunton/Darragh Kelly Co. Cavan/Co. Roscommon Honda Civic 16
62R Ryan Brennan/Ronan Comerford Co. Monaghan/Co. Armagh Honda Civic 16
88 Shane Norris/Anthony McDonald Co. Tipperary/Co. Cavan Honda Civic 16
89 Killian O'Brien/Eugene Cronin Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 16
95 Trevor Roche/Graham Roche Limerick/Limerick Honda Civic 16
96 Jack McKenna/Paddy McCrudden Co. Monaghan/Co. Donegal Honda Civic 16

Back to Index