Results website supported by

Entries for Ravens Rock Stages Rally, 2016

2016-06-26 at Waterford

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Alan Ring/Adrian Deasy Co. Kerry/ Ford Fiesta 5
2 Eoin Doyle/Peter Brennan Co. Kilkenny/ Subaru WRC 7
3 Dean Raftery/Andy Hayes Galway/ Subaru WRC 514 7
4 Michael O'Brien/Liam Brennan England/ Ford Focus WRC08 7
5R Daniel Cronin/Shane Buckley Cork/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
7 Eddie Power/John Rafter Co. Waterford/ Toyota Corolla 15
8 Neil Tohill/Gerard Tohill Dublin/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
9 Enda O'Brien/John Butler Co. Kilkenny/ Ford Escort 14
10 David Condell/Eugene McGrath Co. Carlow/ Ford Escort 14
14 Andy Fanning/Derek Gibbs Co. Tipperary/ Ford Fiesta 20
15 Paul Purtill/Paul Kelly Limerick/ Ford Escort 13
17 Michael Conlon/Ciaran McPhillips Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
19 Liam Howlett/Enda Kennedy Co. Wexford/ Ford Escort 13
20 Mark Dolphin/Colin Fitzgerald Cork/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
23 Derek Daly/Brian Doherty Co. Kerry/ Mitsubishi Lancer 20
24 Mark Nangle/Brian Miller Co. Meath/ Subaru Impreza 20
25 Wayne Evans/John Smithwick Wales/ Ford Escort 13
26 Adrian Evans/Martin Henry Wales/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
27 Diarmuid Keohane/Peter Keohane Cork/ Ford Escort 13
29 Jason Ryan/Finbar Quirke Cork/ Toyota Starlet 11F
30 Richard Harney/Brian Harney Co. Waterford/ Ford Escort 11R
31 Vincent McSweeney/Michael Kearney Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
32 James Bradley/Garry Bradley Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 11F
34 Andrew Duggan/Tara Duggan Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort Mk2 11R
35 Mark Kennedy/Ian O'Leary Co. Wexford/ Suzuki Swift 11F
36 David Geraghty/Eoghan McCarthy Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 11F
37 John Carroll/Ray Fitzpatrick Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 11F
38 Jason O'Brien/David O'Brien Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 11F
39 Simon Reid/Paul Collins Co. Waterford/ Honda Civic 11F
40 Denis Hickey/Sean Nolan Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort 12
41 Michael Ryan/Kieran Carroll Co. Tipperary/ Citroen C282 11F
42 Kevin Dolphin/Martin O'Brien Cork/ Renault Clio 3
44R Niall Fitzpatrick/Gary Fitzpatrick Co. Kilkenny/ Ford Escort Mk1 12
45 Keith Lyons/Sean Hegarty Limerick/ Ford Fiesta R2 2
48 Emmet Lyons/Tommy Cuddihy Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Integra 3
49 Michael Britton/Mark Kirwan Co. Tipperary/ Ford Escort 11R
50 Tony Canny/Joe O'Brien Co. Kilkenny/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
51 James Pettie/John Pettit Co. Wexford/ BMW Compact 14
52 Andrew Leacy/Stephen McGing Co. Wexford/ Toyota Corolla 11R
53 Ciaran Cloke/David Creane Co. Wexford/ Peugeot 306 3
54 John Bagge/J.p. Ruth Co. Waterford/ Peugeot 306 3
55 Richie Dalton/Ger Brett Co. Kilkenny/ Subaru Impreza 4
56 Roland Doherty/Sinead O'Donovan Limerick/ Opel Corsa 9
57 Paschal O'Shea/Robbie Hennessy Co. Kilkenny/ Ford Escort 10
58 Michael Ormond/Paddy King Co. Tipperary/ Honda Civic 2
59 William Buttimer/Vincent Bennett Cork/ Ford Escort 12
60 Dermot Harrington/Kieran Rafter Co. Kilkenny/ Citroen C2R2 Max 2
61R Andy Nash/Ray Nash Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic VTi 11F
62 Shane Kenneally/Jer Connors Co. Waterford/ Honda Civic 11F
63 Eamonn Bates/Aaron Kavanagh Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 1
64 Bobby Hennessy/Darragh Smyth Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 1
65 Andrew Blackburn/John Seyyan Wales/ Subaru Impreza 20
66 Steven Brennan/John Kieran Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 2
67 Mark Hayden/Peter Ryan Co. Wexford/ Ford Escort Mk2 11R
68 Philip Heery/Denis McAuliffe Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 1
69 Joe Nacey/Gavin Downey Co. Wexford/ Toyota Twincam 11R
70 Billy McCarthy/John Falvey Co. Kerry/ Nissan Micra 9
71 Michael Murphy/Pat Cashman Cork/ Toyota Corolla 11R
72 Kelvin Lyons/Paul O'Leary Co. Waterford/ Peugeot 206 2
73 Shay Delaney/Marc Kavanagh Co. Wexford/ Vauxhall Nova 9
74 Jim Butler/Iarla McCarthy Co. Waterford/ Mitsubishi Evo 7 20
75 Alan Moloney/Mark Furlong Co. Wexford/ Suzuki Swift 9
76 Gabriel Lodge/Keith Power Co. Waterford/ Honda Civic 1
77 Sean Croke/Mickey Brennan Co. Kilkenny/ Ford Escort Mk2 11R
78 Denis O'Connell/Maurice Malone Limerick/ Honda Civic 1
79 Ray Kirwan/David Busher Co. Waterford/ Honda Civic 2
81 Gemma Kerley/Laura Mulrooney Co. Waterford/ Mitsubishi Evo 20
82 Pierce (snr) Doheny/Eilish Dunne Co. Kilkenny/ Opel Corsa 10
84 Sean Dunphy/James Dunphy Co. Tipperary/ Honda Civic 1
85 John O'Donovan/Katie O'Donovan Cork/ Austin Mini 9
86R Colin Roche/Lisa Knox Co. Wexford/ Ford Escort 10
87 Anthony Roche/Alan Hourigan Cork/ Ford Ka 9
88 Aaron Brown/Daniel Hanratty Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
92 Michael Morahan/Billy Morahan Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 9
93 Johnny Murphy/Matthew Reade, Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 12
95 Grahan Kelly/Mark O'Connor Co. Kildare/ Ford Fiesta 14

Entries for the Historic category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
47 Ian Davies/Ryland James Wales/ Ford Escort 18
80 Donal O'Connor/Derry Long Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort Mk1 18
90 George Swanton/Kevin Barry Cork/ Ford Escort Mk1 17
91 Ned Flahavan/Ed Flahavan Co. Waterford/ Lancia Fulvia 17

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
J1 Fergus Hurley/Eric Deane Cork/ Ford Escort Mk2 16
J2 Anthony Sheehan/James Lucey Cork/ Honda Civic 16
J3 Eric Calnan/David Beamish Cork/ Peugeot 106 GTi 16
J4 Sean Fleming/Niall McLarnon Co. Kerry/ Ford Fiesta 16
J5 Eamonn McCarthy/Jonathan O'Mahony Cork/ Honda Civic 16
J6 Denis Nagle/Donagh Crowley Co. Kerry/ Nissan Micra 16
J7 Eddie Doherty/Leo Tector Co. Waterford/ Opel Corsa 16
J9 Shane Stanley/Adam Power Cork/ Honda Civic 16
J10 Brian Keohane/Donal Keohane Cork/ Vauxhall Nova 16
J11 Aarron Watters/Paddy Carroll Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 16
J12 Killian O'Sullivan/Conal O'Sullivan Co. Tipperary/ Honda Civic 16
J13 Diarmuid Hallahan/Padraig Walsh Cork/ Honda Civic 16
J15 Gerard O'Brien/Cathal Quigley Co. Kilkenny/ Renault Clio 16
J16 Mick Lonergan/Christian Dermody Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 16
J17 Jack Shealy/Billy Shealy Co. Tipperary/ Toyota Corolla 16
J18 Michael O'Mara/Denise Rowan Co. Carlow/ Honda Civic 16
J19 Paul Furlong/Stephen Shore Co. Wexford/ Talbot Sunbeam 16
J20 Jamie McCarthy/Donagh Hurley Cork/ Peugeot 106 16
J21 Eoin Gregg/Chris Lacey Co. Wexford/ Opel Corsa 16
J22R Kieran Reen/Sean Collins Co. Kerry/ Honda Civic 16

Back to Index