Results website supported by

Entries for Tipperary Stonethrowers Rally, 2015

2015-08-09 at Clonmel

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
2 Josh Moffet/John Rowan Co. Monaghan/ Ford Fiesta 7
3 Steve Wood/Keith Moriarty Wales/ Subaru 7
4 Mick O'Brien/James O'Brien Cork/ Ford Focus 7
5 Desi Henry/Liam Moynihan Co. Antrim/ Skoda 5
7 Pat Donegan/Alan Keena Co. Meath/ Ford Escort 14
8 Enda O'Brien/John Butler Co. Kilkenny/ Ford Escort 14
9 Michael Conlon/Ciaran McPhillips Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort 13
10 Don Keating/Nicky Condon Co. Tipperary/ Subaru 20
11 Pat O'Connell/Mark Wiley Co. Tipperary/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
14 James Coleman/Pierce Doheny Jnr Co. Tipperary/ Ford Escort 13
15 Merrion Evans/Jonathan Jackson Wales/ Citroen DS3R3 3
16 Paul Manton/Paddy McCrudden Co. Tipperary/ Subaru 20
17 Andrew Fanning/Derek Gibbs Co. Tipperary/ Ford Fiesta 20
18 Stephen Greaney/Kieran Feeney Galway/ Ford Escort 13
20 Sean Liston/Katrina Liston Limerick/ BMW 13
21 Patrick Kearney/Alistair Wyllie Co. Tipperary/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
22 Adrian Evans/Martin Henry Wales/ Ford Escort 13
23 Tommy Kelly/Barry Foyle Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 11F
24 David Fleming/Mark Horgan Co. Kerry/ Honda Civic 11F
25 Kevin Dalton/Neil White Co. Tipperary/ Subaru 15
26 Gavin Kelly/Paul Gallagher Co. Donegal/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
27 Wayne Evans/John Smithwick Wales/ Ford Escort 13
29 Joe Connolly/James Aldridge Co. Kilkenny/ Ford Fiesta R5 5
31 Michael Ormond/Paddy King Co. Tipperary/ Honda Civic 3
32 Michael Britton/Kevin Laharte Co. Tipperary/ Ford Escort 11R
33R Paul Doyle/Robert Nolan Co. Carlow/ Ford Escort 12
35 Eamonn O'Connel/Paul Bruton Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
36 Paul Browne/Daniel Hanratty Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
37 Daniel Byrne/Brian Byrne Co. Tipperary/ Ford Escort 11R
38 Colin Davies/Katie Davies Wales/ Ford Escort 13
39 Martin O'Brien/Brian McCarthy Cork/ Renault Clio S1600 2
41 Colum Browne/Lawrence McGrath Co. Tipperary/ Honda Civic 1
42R Cathal McCarthy/Alison Levis Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
44 John O'Sullivan/Denny O'Riordan Cork/ Toyota Corolla 11R
45 Mikey Walsh/Michelle Walsh Cork/ Ford Escort G3 12
47 Johnny Murphy/Martin Nolan Co. Wexford/ Ford Escort 13
50 Liam O'Neill/Declan O'Neill Co. Wexford/ Ford Escort 12
51 Nial Fitzpatrick/Garry Fitzpatrick Co. Kilkenny/ Ford Escort 10
52 Shane Gazley/James Dunphy Co. Tipperary/ Ford Escort 9
53 Emmett Lyons/Tommy Cuddihy Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Interga 3
54 David McLoughlin/Wayne McLoughlin Co. Laois/ Mitsubishi Evo 6 4
58 Paul Quinlan/Andrew Purser Co. Tipperary/ Ford Escort 12
60 Simon Evans/Barry Faul Co. Wicklow/ Austin Mini 9
61 Eamonn Touthy/Donal Mooney Co. Tipperary/ Ford Escort 10
62 Bobby Hennessy/Sarah Jane Stamp Co. Wexford/ Ford Escort 11R
63 Liam Dennehy/John Lynch Co. Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
64 Steven Brennan/John Rooney Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 2
65 Eamonn Bates/Alan Maloney Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 1
67R Michael Morahan/Annie Morahan Co. Kilkenny/ Peugeot 205 10
68 Jj Furlong/Stephen Shore Co. Kilkenny/ Talbot Sunbeam 11R
69 Roland Doherty/Padraig Foran Limerick/ Opel Corsa 9
70 Pierce Doheny Snr./Eilish Dunne Co. Kilkenny/ Opel Corsa 9
71 John Moran/Maurice Greaney Galway/ Honda Civic 11F
72 Richard O'Shea/Lisa Knox Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 9
73 Paul Cloke/Aidan Kent Co. Wexford/ Proton Satria 11F
77 Andrew Kearney/Eoin O'Neill Co. Tipperary/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
78 David Carney/Ray Fitzpatrick Co. Mayo/ Citroen DS3 R3 3
79 Richard Moore/John McCabe Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 11F
80 Eddie Doherty/Kieran Rafter Co. Kilkenny/ Opel Corsa 11R
82 Simon Reid/Paul Collins Co. Waterford/ Honda Civic 11F
84 Graham Kelly/Mark O'Connor Co. Kildare/ Ford Fiesta S2500 14
85 Gemma Kerley/Edel McCarthy Co. Waterford/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
88 Stephen Bawn/Des Roche Limerick/ Ford Escort 10
89 Donal Ryan/Kieran Byrne Co. Tipperary/ Toyota Starlet 11R
90 Paul Archer/Henry Jennings Co. Cork/ Opel Corsa B 10
91 Neil Phelan/Joe Hearns Co. Cork/ Ford Escort 9
92 Kenny McKinstry/Kevin Hull Co. Down/ Subaru WRC 7
93 Brian Harney/Richard Harney Co. Wexford/ Ford Escort 11R
94 Alan Commins/James Commins Co. Kilkenny/ Peugeot 205 RWD 12
95 Jonathan Courtney/Timmy Allman Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort 11R
96 Andy Horgan/Stephen Horgan Cork/ Vauxhall Chevette HSR 13
97R John Bourke/Kevin Breen Co. Tipperary/ Rover MG ZR 1
99 Anthony Roche/John Roche Co. Wexford/ Toyota Starlet RWD 13
100 Shane McGuire/Paul Kelly Co. Monaghan/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
101 Michael Brazil/Ger Buckley Co. Meath/ Peugeot 205 RWD 11R
102 Aidan Devlin/Stacey Brady O'* Co. Meath/ Suzuki Swift GTI 9
103 Sam Moffet/Karl Atkinson Co. Monaghan/ Ford Fiesta WRC 7
104 John Pettit/Dermot Roche Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 11F
105 Garry Kiernan/James O'Reilly Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 13
106 Cal McCarthy/Eamonn Dullea Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
107 Sean White/Jill White Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
108 Michael Conneely/Michael Hynes Co. Galway/ Honda Civic 1
109 John Hickey/John McCarthy Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
110 John Lynch/Thomas Lynch Co. Laois/ Ford Escort Mk2 13

Entries for the Historic category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
56 Seamus Heron/Mac Nugent Derry/ Ford Escort 19
74 Ian Davies/Rylan James Wales/ Ford Escort 19
75 Washington James/Paul Williams Wales/ Ford Escort Mk2 19
76 Ned Flahavan/Sean Young Co. Waterford/ Lancia Fulvia 19

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
J1 Andrew Sheehan/Adam Coffey Co. Tipperary/ Honda Civic 16
J2 Dario Tempsta/Killian O'Sullivan Co. Tipperary/ Honda Civic 16
J3 Steven O'Connor/Jeff Gordan Co. Kerry/ Honda Civic 16
J4 Colin Roche/Kenneth Quirke Cork/ Toyota Starlet 16
J5 Jason O'Brien/David O'Brien Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 16
J7 David Hughes/Denise Rowan Co. Carlow/ Honda Civic 16
J8 Steven Mackey/Sean Bates Co. Kilkenny/ Ford Escort 16
J9 Alan Lane/Michael Feeney Cork/ Honda Civic 16
J10 Colm Kearney/Sean Kearney Co. Tipperary/ Peugeot 106Gti 16
J11 Sean O'Gorman/Gerard Clancy Co. Tipperary/ Ford Escort Mk2 16
J12 Shane Norris/Charlie Boland Co. Tipperary/ Honda Civic 16
J14 Seanie McGrath/Bill Shealy Cork/ Honda Civic 16
J15 James Bradley/Maria Kehoe Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 16

Back to Index